Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Tiffany Blews >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Give Me Some Tequila And Call Me Shitfaced
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 05/05/2010 07:32:43am

hey! guess who! it's Sarah XD and i (finally) got an account!
oooh, does Patrick like Heddy? that would be too cute!
kewl chapter! update soon! :D

ps. i loved the first paragraph! xx

Part #5 - You Should Try Saying "no" Once In A While
Sarah XD                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/11/2010 10:46:32pm

oh no he di-ent! *clicks fingers in z formation*
i don't hate you for making Pete do that, it's the sort of thing he does in a lot of fanfic.
aw, that Patrick is such a sweetie, letting her cry on his shoulder :P
i'm getting pretty excited now!
can't wait for more! xx

Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 04/10/2010 04:19:47pm

We dont hate 'ya! Its very tense now!!
OHHHHH!!
xx

Part #4 - Take A Few Petes And Call Me In The Morning
Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 04/01/2010 06:26:27pm

Cooooooooookkkkkkkiiiiiieeeeessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved the chpt, but I like first person!!! Heddy's POV rocks!!!!! xx

Sarah XD                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/01/2010 07:40:20am

heey!
that was a cool chapter!
omigosh a cliffhanger!
um um um
what's going to happen?
ooh! i think she's going to have some crazy insightful dream that changes her life
and then she wakes up in hospital and finds out that Petey saved her life or something and he's waiting there for when she wakes up and its all sweet and romantic!
hehe!! (sorry im high on easter eggs!)
and if you have to elaborate on any characters, pleeeeaaasseee make it Patrick!
(not like im obsessed or anything... lol)
okay! update soon!

Part #3 - Spooning With Joe Trohman
emily                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/30/2010 02:57:38pm

I really like this story!
you should update it soon!!!

Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 03/28/2010 11:52:38am

COOKIEEE!!! ME LOVE COOKIES AND YOUR STORY!! PLEASE UPLOAD MORE AND JUST ONE MORE THING....COOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sarah XD                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/26/2010 07:07:47am

hey!
i'm liking this new story!
now where's my cookie?! haha
really though, it's cool.
my only costructive criticism is...
like, i know Pete is the main band member in this story, but could you write a bit more about the other guys?
like, maybe have a bit more of Joe and Mel's relationship?
unless you've already written the other chapters, or it goes against authors wishes or something. haha
besides that, AWESOME story.
update soon?
xx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006