Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> The Setting Sun >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #41 - Chapter Forty - The End
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 03/04/2012 12:49:30pm

The end?? No!!! I knew it had to come, but I wasn't expecting it so soon, neither was I expecting what happened.
A coma experience - was any of it real? Might he know about a world that no one else knows exists? Might there be a sequel?

Great story, but such a shame it had to end :( I'll miss it, I really will!

Sas xx

amethyst9008                   (User #7575) N/A 02/27/2012 12:51:46pm

It cant be the end, what about Andy and Brendon? :o im speehless and im in shock! I cant believe they all died and he won, good guys are always suppose to win...... this is kinda like Watchmen how the bad guy wins...except William isnt going for world peace here, hes going on revenge :s

Part #40 - Chapter Thirty-Nine
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 02/23/2012 09:45:38am

OMG!!!! I would not have seen that coming in a million years! Poor Pete!
Poor Andrew... Everyone! But where are Andy and Brendon? Will they
come to the rescue? Will they be too late?
So dramatic! So exciting! Brilliant chapter. Can't wait for more!!! :D

Sas x

amethyst9008                   (User #7575) N/A 02/22/2012 05:41:21am

:O NOOOOOOOOOO! tell me its a dream! it cant be true, William cant! As soon as everyone finds out what hes done, they'll kill him, why would he think of doing a sucide mission? But it cant be true! XO

Part #39 - Chapter Thirty-Eight
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 02/06/2012 08:20:50pm

Oh! I'm so glad they're talking at last. It feels as though everything is
going to be okay. I hope it is - its been quite a roller coaster!

It was quite heartbreaking to read the flashback but I'm hoping that
everything is going to be okay between them. But what about Brendon?

Sorry for the delay - I didn't realise till today that it had been updated.

Sas xx

Part #38 - Chapter Thirty-Seven
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 01/22/2012 11:24:35pm

How can you leave it there???? One down, or should I say up? But what
about the others? I'm on the edge of my seat here! I have a bad feeling
that not all will pull through, even though I hope they do, of course. Don't
keep us waiting too long.

I'll get back to writing soon. My mind's just not on it at the moment.

Sas x

Part #37 - Chapter Thirty-Six
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 01/08/2012 11:03:32pm

It's hard for Pete, I can see that. He's going to have such a job on his hands reconciling letting him go against his brother's murder. Will he forgive himself? Perhaps Patrick can help?

Oh this was so tense! But so moving too. Excellent chapter!! But I could have gone on reading! Please stay on your roll and keep 'em coming!! :D

Sas xx

Part #36 - Chapter Thirty-Five
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 12/31/2011 08:51:53am

What are you doing stopping there???!?!?!??!?!!! You can't stop there!
What happens next? Please don't keep us in suspense too long. I don't
think I could take another long wait.

I have mixed feelings on this. Yeah sure he's been evil and tortured
people, so I can understand why Pete wants to kill him, but I can't
help thinking he'd suffer so much more if he's left alive. Is that harsh?
Probably :D but hey!

Great update, can't wait for more!
Sas xx

Part #35 - Chapter Thirty-Four
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/15/2010 11:56:05pm

I still have no sympathy for him. Like she said - he knew what he was
doing, but he chose to do it anyway. Although an eternity of servitude
and guilt does sound fitting. He's not exactly getting off lightly.
But he killed Andrew... Hmm... Throw him in the sun! Lol!

Great update! I eagerly await more!
Sas x

Part #34 - Chapter Thirty-Three
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/15/2010 11:49:26pm

Woo hoo! Hit him where it hurts Valencia!! Excellent stuff! This is so
great! I simply can't wait to read on but there's only one update left :(

Awesome story!
Sas x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006