Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Hell's Neighbours >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #50 - Hell's Neighbours - Chapter 49
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 03/22/2011 05:32:57pm

Don't cry... Don't cry...
I can't believe it's over! Why?!
ooh... maybe everyone could return in like a little one-shot for the wedding?
This is my absolute favourite of all your stories! The characters had such elaborate backgrounds, incredible abilities which you described perfectly and... well it's impossible to descibe how much I love this story in words. The only thing I don't like is the fact that it had to end!
I would say this one is your best, not to say the others aren't great but this one, for me, puts the cherry on top. I'm a sucker for fantasies though... lol
All of your stories are coming to an end. It's so sad to see them go, but at the same time it's great to know the end and see everyone happy!
Aww!
Amazing story!
I love you! lol

Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 03/18/2011 03:24:55pm

*sobs incoherently* Aw, it's over! T.T

But what a fantastic end it was! Silas+Laura= AWESOMENESS!

Sas, ya outdid yourself with this one. From beginning to end, I was hooked. It had everything! Definitly one of your best, if not the best!

WONDERFUL JOB!

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 03/18/2011 03:14:59am

*sniffle* :'D Yay! Such a wonderful, happy ending!
I literally screamed with excitement when I read about the wedding! Ohh! I'm so happy for them! :D
And I'm so glad they were allowed to remember! I knew they'd let them come back.
Lucky Robert! Good on Eleanor, ordering people to take her hubby's job so she can spend time with him! :D I love Eleanor. She's wonderful and hillarious and sweet and motherly!
D'aww, I'm so glad we got a happy ending! All these amazing stories are being finished wonderfully. You are so fantastic. Do you know that? You really are an incredibly talented writer! I get so attatched to your stories!
I can't wait to read more of your awesome stuff!
Sarah xx

Part #49 - Hell's Neighbours - Chapter 48
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 03/09/2011 10:27:50pm

Awww... I got teary at the end there.
I don't every want this to end!
Those chairs are awesome. lol Joe made me chuckle "I prefer my chairs without a mind of their own." lol

Eleanor is awesome. Just, amazing. I can't help but sense a strange similarity between Laura and Eleanor. But that just means Silas and Laura are perfect for each other.

This is so great! This should never end!

Part #48 - Hell's Neighbours - Chapter 47
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 03/09/2011 10:09:33pm

That wasn't it? lol
You know, I thought I already reviewed this but I guess not.
Nice twist to make him their cousin.
That's what I love about this story. It's so in depth and the characters all have a story of their own. It's amazing.
I don't think he'll punish the boys too harshly. After all, boys will be boys. lol
To be honest I was thinking Donnie was going to be their step-brother or something. Ha!
I love this story so much!
A late review, I've had a hell of a week! lol

Part #49 - Hell's Neighbours - Chapter 48
Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 03/08/2011 06:51:43pm

Oh! What a warm, wonderful chapter! It's lovely! :3 I dont want it to end either! D: oh...but all good things must. lol. Great, great, great job!!

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 03/08/2011 02:51:41am

Aw! Everything's finally coming together and being resolved. That was so sweet!
And I love the way Eleanor treats Laura! (I think I see a future mother in law for Laura!) :D
Hehe, I adored the way Patrick was 'melting' into that chair! I could picture it perfectly!
So I'm getting the feeling that the guys are going home soon... Are Marcus and Silas going to make them forget it all again? It wouldn't seem fair after all they've gone through.

Beautiful chapter! Oh, I don't want this to end, but I just have to know what happens.
I can't wait for your next post!
Sarah xx

Part #48 - Hell's Neighbours - Chapter 47
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 02/27/2011 01:00:42am

Ps. Open happiness! Nice touch!

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 02/27/2011 01:00:15am

Yay! Everyone's home and safe. And the boys have a secret cousin? Secret family members are the most fun!
Aw, Marcus is such a good friend! And Silas is going to be a wonderful boyfriend to Laura! (I'm already naming their kids!) :D
This was another one of those really lovely chapters!
Although, I admit, my heart was beating so fast when Eleanor was explaining everything to the boys! I was coming up with nothing but worst case scenarios!
I can't wait to read the next chapter and the rest of 'it'!
Sarah xx

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 02/26/2011 06:59:06pm

:)
what a relief, I thought something way worse than that was coming!
Phew! Marcus is too cute "you idiot, you weren't even born yet..." lol! But
Poor Donnie, thinking somehow that he needed to feel guilty over it all...
:(
I wonder what kind of punishment/talking to the boys will be getting?
AND.. I wonder just bow things will end up with our two little lovebirds?

Hopefully Patrick and everyone else are relaxing and getting along ok in
the meantime :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006