Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Rock Starlet >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #32 - Chapter 30 ~End~
soullust                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/13/2010 01:34:27pm

So I will be honest and say I'm a bit sad to see this story ending. I loved your writing style and the concept. This was simply amazing and I hope to read more of your work in the future.

Lady Numb                   (User #8253) N/A 05/13/2010 11:00:57am

That was a very nice end!!! Even though I'm a bit sad this story is finished, they're so cute it is impossible not to smile at the image of Brian and Ali together...and Rob was a good guy in this clast chapter, and that made this last chapter even better!!!
Really really loved it...and I'm really happy you started a prequel, yay!!! =)

Part #32 - Chapter 30 ~End~
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/12/2010 07:45:23am

Wow!

So amazing!

Can't believe that is the end! :O

But anyway, it was amazing! Brian and you are so extra adorable! I love it! And the whole Twilight stuff seems like a lot to take in.
The MTV awards were so nice, how Brian answered that question and all!

Just so cute! And brilliant!

I'm not sure what to say tbh...can't wait for the prequel! :D

You are without a doubt, one of my favourite authors :)

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 05/12/2010 03:03:09am

Beautiful!

Part #32 - Chapter 30 ~End~
V. Nicole                   (User #8301) N/A 05/12/2010 12:22:35am

*bursts into tears*
That was beautiful.
Ahaha.
The entire story was great, amazing, wonderful, fantastic and all that jazz.
However, I am just a tad bit sad!

haha. Congratulations on such a successful story :D
oh, and nice ending.

SynfullySweet                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/12/2010 12:21:28am

I recently stumbled upon this series and loved what i was reading. you did a really great job with it. im sad to see it over but glad i got to read it.I can't wait to see what you come up with next (maybe a sequel? haha). great job and keep up the good work.

N Kinney                   (User #7356) N/A 05/12/2010 12:10:49am

Aww it is sad to see it over but it was a great ending i think. U updated in a great time. I need a pick me up.

Loved the story thanks for letting us read it.

itsvickyy                   (User #7605) N/A 05/11/2010 11:54:42pm

awwww. this was so cute.
i can't believe its all over though :/
the ending was so adorable.
i can't wait to see what you come up with next.

SurviveThisWorld                   (User #8386) N/A 05/11/2010 11:43:55pm

Awwww! I love that ending! So sweet! :)

YAY! I gotz an award! *Glomp*
For writing one of the first A7X stories I read on this
website and being an awesome authoress, I award you,
moneclover, the SurviveThisWorld's New Favorite Authoress
award! (You're gonna have this for a while, it takes me a
long time to favorite authors.)

Part #31 - Chapter 29
Dirty Vengeance                   (User #7601) N/A 05/11/2010 07:44:50pm

Awe, yay for a butt load of adorable sexy time for the newlyweds. :)
Great chapter, I'm sad this is almost over. :/
I hope I can make an appearance as your best friend in the next one piece cause for some reason I LOVE being your best friend in your fiction, haha. ;D
Haha, I would tell you to update soon but I'm pretty slow on updating and really should take my own advice, so yeah, I'm gonna try to work on it tonight since I don't have tons of Biology homework tonight - YAY! :)






Whoa, have you noticed that I ended every sentence with a little smiley face or something along the lines of it? Ha, just a random fact that I noticed.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006