Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> The Academy Is... >> Slow Down (We've Got Time Left To Be Lazy) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - I'd Give This World Just To Dream A Dream With You
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 03/18/2010 07:47:36am

Awwww the cruise. So so cute. Man, I wish this was your real life too,
because then I could watch from a distance and squee at all the
cuteness.

< 3

Part #6 - Some People Never Change At All
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 03/18/2010 07:45:27am

Haha their comments on the livejournal comments were epic. Man, your
writing, my friend, makes me insanely jealous. I want moremoremore! :D

Part #7 - I'd Give This World Just To Dream A Dream With You
BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 03/13/2010 09:54:29pm

Dangit. Why is this so cute?

I can totally picture The Butcher unhappy to be dressing up. So true. I love this.
I want more. :)

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 03/09/2010 11:46:26pm

lovelovelove.
Adorable.
I just want to lock you somewhere and make you write.
But not in a creepy way. :S

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 03/09/2010 06:19:58pm

Aww, some scenes from the cruise, that's sweet. And that older couple, how cute are they lol? They're like Payce and Butcher in 50 years lol.

Part #6 - Some People Never Change At All
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 02/24/2010 04:59:24pm

Fantastic chapter. Those posters in livejournal are just jealous lol. I love how Bree and Payce were reading them though

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 02/24/2010 03:39:30am

Go Payce's secret keeping vagina! That was a fucking epic line.

I loved it.

Amazing update I can't wait for more.

But I won't prod you right now...not yet :P

Part #5 - Big, Big, Mess On Our Hands
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 02/23/2010 08:27:30pm

hello, sorry I haven't reviewed until now. I was away from the stories for a while and got back to find a whole bunch of chapters from a new story!!! Excellent.

I love the continuation of the Mrotek family. They are ones who we need to hear more about!!

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 02/23/2010 02:43:25am

That paint idea sounds so creative. And also, really fucking hot? Oh, I do
think so :)

(And also, I think you should write me some MORE of this beauty.)

Part #4 - You May Be From Venus, But I'm Definitely Not From Mars
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 02/23/2010 02:41:07am

What the eff fanworks. I said that The Butcher was a sweetheart and
kind and also that I want MORE < 3

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006