Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> MAKE-BELIEVE >> 13. Conversations >> Reviews

Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Hellbell Shadows                   (User #7632) N/A 08/07/2011 12:24:28am

And I bet Jimmy will love to fuck her.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen when she's in California.
Well, that was an awkward situation. And it kills me how they are so distant. What kills me the most is how sad Zacky is.
And I'm hoping (for the next chapter name) that Ana is believing what Jess said. Because is the freaking truth!
It was about time someone tell her, now some one have to tell Zacky!
I can't wait to read next chapter.


Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 12/30/2010 06:29:03am

i love how excited Nat is to come to cali lol i can't wait for her arrival in this. and i so LOVE how Jess gave her that talk! It was just so damn true & Ana was being so freaking stubborn. I probably would have smacked her somewhere lol & been like WAKE UP! THIS BOY IS MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU! ehe man, ugh, get back together!!! and poor zack you know, all he was thinking about when Gena was around was Ana, & she doesn't know that. she's just making assumptions! won't listen to anyone or anything. Grr!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/11/2010 03:36:26am

Well, I'm glad SOMEBODY has it al figured out. I never took Jess for one of the incredibly smart types, but I guess as a girl she has great intuition - and, of course, she's close to both Ana and Zacky, so it'd be pretty obvious to her. Yay for Jess. XD

I remember a couple of chapters/reviews back I was wondering about Jimmy and his not having a girlfriend, and hearing that Nat is practically his female version has got me suspecting that they're going to get together when she finally comes to town. That ought to be interesting. XD

Erm, ew. Jimmy needs a sound proof house. And a "Do Not Disturb" BANNER across his yard, so that people can see from a distance that they'd better not stop within a five mile radius unless they want to overhear him in there. XD I know he's a grown man, and my reaction there might be a little immature, by as Ana sees him as a best friend, it's kinda odd. It would have been way awkward, and I feel for her.

I completely forgot that they had an upcoming tour!! And I was there when they came to Sydney. XD Although I don't think the dates in the story match up, 'cause I saw them in May of 2008 and they'd already released their self-titled. Of course, I might not have been reading the dates in there correctly (I glance at them every now and then - they're a great addition though, for keeping up with a timeline - once again, kudos to you); better still, it's your fantasy and the dates don't really matter. =) Lookit, I'm rambling. D=

Something I forgot to mention when I responded to your email - I most definitely DID notice the way that you put things into sub-sections. And I thought it was fantastic for a few reasons. Firstly, it makes it easier for me to remember where I'm up to. Secondly, if I want to take a break from reading, I can do so I still feel like I've finished at least one "book". ;) Thirdly, having those different, ominous prefaces is just genius. I love them. I've never seen anybody else on the site do it before, and I'm glad somebody's taken advantage of the fact that we can and put it to good use. I've never had need for it, so it's nice to see it in action. XD

I had something else to add, but I forgot. Ah well. Onto the next one.

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 03/11/2010 07:45:27am

Man, I'm ready to break down too! Haha
I'm so feeling all of this with Anna, its ridiculous! XD

I love Jess' theories.. it was like she making all of them up on the
spot, but just doing a super fantastic job of not showing that. Lol.
But.... I think she's right anyway.

Omg.. it just hit me!!! I know the surprise with Jimmy!!!!! :D :D :D
I'm not gonna tell you what I think it is now, and when I get to
that chapter, ill let you know if I was right or not. ;)
But I think I am... if I know you well enough yet.. haha.

I love that Zack and Ana had a little 'moment' with the eye contact
out by the pool.. its that spark you feel when someone you really
like (in this case love), and you meet each other's gaze for a
second.. ah. Haha.

Loved this chapter... gonna go read another! :)

pixxehh.v                   (User #6514) N/A 01/24/2010 10:17:11pm

This review was her the whole time, it was jsut being a ninja.
Shut up, I'm Katie, and I review when I wanna!

Yay! Ana finally realised! But maybe that isn't such a good thing.
But she is silly, she knows 'Z is in tehh love too, so why doesn't she just run into his armss right now?!
(I don't read the next chapter until I review)
I seriously wish I had your fucked up mind..

Samantha A7X                   (User #8125) N/A 01/22/2010 09:39:00pm

Okay, I feel TERRIBLE for not reviewing this earlier... Super busy here!! :S

Better late than never, though...

I LOVED this chapter!! Why would you think we would find it tedious?!

I totally caught the hints about Nat :) She's... the reason why you have
portrayed Jimmy without a girlfriend all along, isn't she? hahahaha she's
going to be Jimmy's little love bird... isn't she? lol I'll shut up now, wouldn't
want to spoil the suspense of the story :)

And Jess... I LOVE her to the core but being on Ana's shoes... I would have
slapped her I swear!!! hahahaha she's an amazing friend, and I know she
was being pushy because she was trying to help Ana, but God can that
woman be annoying!! hahahaha

I'm glad she's starting to get confused though... She needs to stop being so
goddamn pessimist and negative, because, who knows? Zacky MIGHT be in
love with her LOL

Heading to read Chapter 14 :)

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 01/19/2010 10:15:00am

Yeah I would say we're all ready for chapter 14! With how much you say it's
awesome and you love it, I really am excited. So bring it ovah!!
Great chapter, finally someone is trying to get something in Ana's head. Now
it's Zach's turn.
Update soon

haleyhollows                   (User #7133) N/A 01/18/2010 11:56:17pm

this is soo good!! you're sucha good writer!!!!
keep updating!!

LEADSAILSpaperanchor                   (User #8343) N/A 01/18/2010 10:05:18pm

First and foremost, thank you so much for your review on my
story. It meant a lot.

I loved this chapter, and I really can not wait to see how it
progresses ..

itsvickyy                   (User #7605) N/A 01/18/2010 09:04:39pm

I second the last review! you're an amazing writer and your
stories are some of my favorites on here!
and as for the next chapter, I say post it now as well!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:

[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006