Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> My Way Home Is Through You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Chapter Five
Miss benzedrine                   (User #8356) N/A 01/24/2010 04:41:10pm

Ahhw It's so cute
Update please =D

Part #2 - Chapter One
Miss benzedrine                   (User #8356) N/A 01/24/2010 04:18:54pm

omg that was amazing (: loved it

Part #5 - Chapter Four
WaycestByHayley                   (User #8292) N/A 01/10/2010 05:16:31am

Aww! this is sooo sweet! i feel sorry for bob, since having someone you dont kno walking in on you naked would piss most people off. Keep writing please!

Part #4 - Chapter Three
The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 01/07/2010 05:17:40pm

I agree with Haley, though if I were Mikey, I'd be outside the door with my ear pressed to the keyhole XD

Update soon. This chapter was great:)

xxrainbow.muertexx                   (User #8158) N/A 01/07/2010 01:45:00am

this is so sweet.
i'll be reading. ;)

Part #4 - Chapter Three
WaycestByHayley                   (User #8292) N/A 01/06/2010 09:38:35pm

Wouldn't it be awkward for Mikey if Frank came to live with them? I mean, the happy couple would be at it EVERY night!

Part #3 - Chapter Two
kblueveins                   (User #8303) N/A 01/06/2010 12:12:23am

so yeah, you should totally update this, cause it's totally friggin adorable.

The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 01/05/2010 03:33:50pm

GAH!!! Soooo cute:) Update soon, pwease. Frerard is so adorable, lol!

WaycestByHayley                   (User #8292) N/A 01/05/2010 01:36:06am

C'mon! Update please! Everytime I come by to check, you still haven't updated! It's driving me INSANE!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006