Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> It Started With A Handgun (Loaded With Excuses) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Adnarim                   (User #9540) N/A 01/01/2011 05:08:26am

Guess what! I read this before you hid it. It definitely brought me down,but a good writer can evoke that kind of emotion. For its dark,angry genre,it was fantastic. I loved it.

EmmDev                   (User #8493) N/A 09/27/2010 12:15:48am

I know the story is removed now but i have to give you props for using Marianas Trench in your title :D

Sarah :'-(                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/11/2010 05:51:26am

aw!
that was so sad and so brilliant!
i really loved it!
hmm, how Pete was feeling was kinda how i felt when the group split.
wow.
that was really great.
keep it up. xxx

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 12/21/2009 08:14:21pm

wow, that was deep. And raw, and sad. Great one!

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 12/21/2009 05:20:10am

Not much I can say besides, "Awesome" and that's an understatement.
I loved it. As usual, you're excellent :)

Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 12/20/2009 09:22:54pm

Whoa. Excellent work! Much love for you hun. Wonderful.

reinventlove95                   (User #7772) N/A 12/20/2009 12:08:32pm

I've ranted incoherently about how much I love this before on lj, but yes, it needs moar praise I think. Really, your Pete is.. there aren't any words in my too-big vocabulary to describe how flawlessly written he is yet how messed up a character he is.
Everything the other reviewerss have already said, e it.

MissZoey                   (User #7744) N/A 12/20/2009 09:40:02am

Can I cry? D;
It was incredible.
Really < 3
I have no words... other than you are amazing.

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 12/20/2009 03:07:24am

I praised this on LJ, but I shall praise it here.

I luffed it. Luffed it so much. :D

< 3

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 12/20/2009 01:59:07am

I feel like I say this all the time
BUT YOU ARE AMAZING!

I read this on eljay and meant to comment on it but I didnt because I fail at life. (sorry)

But yeah, this was fantastic, just like everything else you give to us.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006