Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Under the same sky >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #19 - 18. Future
alison                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/20/2011 04:36:32pm

write more soon please. its actually amazing xx

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/11/2011 12:57:05am

hey, I'm still here. I had to go and ask for my password because I had no clue anymore, I guess I need to do some more posting around here... ;)
Anyways back to the subject! It's nice to see you back to writing! But woman you left me hanging there... Is it PIerre's???? More soon please! ;)

Part #18 - 17. The Worst Day Ever?
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 10/13/2010 08:51:33pm

I can imagine how scared she must be. WOW!!! I hope it's Pierre's

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 10/12/2010 02:24:47pm

Oh wow! SHe is pregnant, can't wait to know know who'S it is. PLease, please let it be Pierre's!

Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 10/11/2010 10:26:25am

oh wow! Who's is it!?!? Update soon, I HAVE to know!!!

pen_and_ink                   (User #8378) N/A 10/10/2010 08:03:24pm

Oh my god, please please update this soon! I'm so anxious to know what happens next! Is it Pierre's?! I NEED TO KNOW!

Part #17 - 16. There's Only Pain
Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 10/03/2010 09:03:01am

That was really sad...Poor Pierre, he is so hurt and the way you wrote this chapter really let you feel his pain. What makes it even worse is that he also feels betrayed by his friends.

I hope you update soon!!

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 09/27/2010 11:58:12pm

So glad you reviewed. Pierre obviously misses her, he needs to get out of that depression. It's not good for him. Gigi needs to come back and try to work things out.

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 09/27/2010 02:06:05am

Oh wow poor Pierre, I can feel his pain through your words, beautifully written.
I'm glad you updated I really like this story, more please! :)

Part #16 - 15. Letting Go Of The Past
Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 08/26/2010 01:28:07pm

Glad to hear you're continuing with the story!!
I'm glad Alex finally signed the papers and this can be over. Now she only needs to get Pierre back.

Have a great vacation! Can't wait for more!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006