Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> I Find It Hard To Stay >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - Chapter 15
madame.masquerade                   (User #8515) N/A 06/29/2010 02:30:30am

I just started reading this today(yeah it is I don't know how long after you started this/updated) and it is amazing!!! I know this is a little late to be saying this, but PLEASE UPDATE THIS SOON!!

Part #15 - Chapter 14
SurviveThisWorld                   (User #8386) N/A 04/13/2010 09:06:25pm

More?

Awwwwww. My family's cat, who lived with us since before I was born, died last October. RIP Sammy-Kitty 1994-October 3rd, 2009.

Nell                   (User #8204) N/A 01/06/2010 11:55:09pm

Uh-oh......................DON'T DO IT PEN!!!!! She's in such a downward spiral....poor thing. However Gerard having some type of positive reinforcement is refreshing.
Fantastic job. (I seriously think you could be a writer.)
**Sorry to hear about your rabbit hun. Losing a pet is really tough I know. *hugs*

Virginia Madison                   (User #7919) N/A 01/06/2010 05:35:26am

once again excellent job, i love this story and how u draw me into it.
It was good to see Gerard tryin to save her from makin it any more worse.

I am sorry to hear about your rabbit, its so hard when u lose a pet... i know how ur feeling

Part #14 - Chapter 13
Nell                   (User #8204) N/A 12/27/2009 03:07:47am

To each their own dah-ling. Haha. I really like this chapter. It has my mind going in a million different directions. :D

Part #13 - Chapter 12
Nell                   (User #8204) N/A 12/25/2009 04:07:03am

What an adorable hot chocolate laced chapter. :D (However, Lovely Bones is a horrible book....) Anyways, have a Merry Christmas!

alligatorpie                   (User #8236) N/A 12/24/2009 11:24:48pm

I love it! Please update soon!

Part #12 - Chapter 11
Nell                   (User #8204) N/A 12/24/2009 02:37:11am

I honestly love Gerard's dangerous character. Pen and Gerard are a destructive but slightly cute couple. However I'm still rooting for Bob!

reinventlove95                   (User #7772) N/A 12/24/2009 01:22:06am

Oh Gerard totally deserved being screamed at and more. You go Mikey. He so obviously adores Pen, amiright?

Part #11 - Chapter 10
Nell                   (User #8204) N/A 12/22/2009 03:15:30am

DEFINITELY a huge turning point..........oh dear...I'm nervous now...............oh no...what's gonna happen?

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006