Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Do you mean forever or until you're bored with me? >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - It Was Only A Kiss, How Did It End Up Like This?
kblueveins                   (User #8303) N/A 07/09/2010 06:26:02pm

Well this is awesome and you need to update more often!!!

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/08/2010 05:41:28pm

wow.... it was amazing... write more cuz i want to see what happens to gee, mikey and frankie now. PLEASE!!!!!

DarkRabbitWonderland                   (User #7970) N/A 07/08/2010 03:08:14pm

awww. I want to hug Frankie. arguements sound exciting so i think i'm gonna wait and see what happens cuz I don't wanna miss the drama. XD !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #3 - The Drama Begins
DarkRabbitWonderland                   (User #7970) N/A 07/08/2010 03:05:24pm

rofl. i think that says it all.

GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 06/26/2010 07:15:20pm

i wanna see what happens! update soon! :]

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 06/25/2010 02:21:41pm

write more, i want to see what happens

Miss benzedrine                   (User #8356) N/A 02/04/2010 09:49:28pm

lol
I like it
Please update :)

DetailsQuiet                   (User #8227) N/A 01/10/2010 02:57:24am

This is awesome ^^ Update pleeeease :D

WaycestByHayley                   (User #8292) N/A 12/31/2009 07:36:51pm

IDK, dontcha think Gee should be mad at frank for kissin his bro mikey

Part #3 - The Drama Begins
deadcatgirl14                   (User #5635) N/A 12/02/2009 05:21:05pm

I wouls love to read mote of this sooon. But, I have one problem, it seems as if theres a point of veiw jump from one character to another. So maybe you should point out the switch some how like
*Gee POV*/*Mikey POV* or something like that. But otherwise I like the story line.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006