Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sick Little Games >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - 014- Peaceful Loving, Destroyed...
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 07/30/2010 03:41:37am

I truly adore this story.
its got a great story line.
please update soon. (:

Part #14 - 012- Miss. August.
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 07/25/2010 09:34:55am

HOTNESS!!!

Mmmm for me & Matt! God, I'm so getting back into all this! ... When I have a free minute!

Part #2 - 000- Meet The Cast!
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/24/2010 12:09:39pm

Hey, so is it cool that I have Brandon Wootten?
I love that band and I love him! XD

Part #16 - 014- Peaceful Loving, Destroyed...
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/24/2010 12:07:28pm

I just started reading this!
This is amazing!

Bad William! BAD!!
I hope she's okay!

Great chapter
loved it!

Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 07/24/2010 07:43:26am

AHH!! Bad William!
Okay, so I read through the whole thing...
I LOVE IT!!!!
I hope Chloe isn't blind!!
You can't just leave it there so, you must update soon.
Please! =]

Part #2 - 000- Meet The Cast!
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 07/24/2010 03:25:59am

May I request Alex? I'm about to start reading and I saw that he wasn't taken. =]I'm sure this is a great story! =]

Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 07/24/2010 02:51:51am

May I request Alex? I'm about to start reading and I saw that he wasn't taken. =]I'm sure this is a great story! =]

Part #16 - 014- Peaceful Loving, Destroyed...
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/23/2010 07:11:51am

Oh my god! I can't believe you just left the chapter there! Is she blind like Ali said? Or just passed out? Or...

OH MY GOD! I can't believe she got raped too...if he left marks them Zack will find out :/

This chapter was awesome and WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

But now you have to update soon because you can't just leave it there and expect me to wait ages for an update :S

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 07/23/2010 06:55:50am

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

She's blind?! Has she gone totally blind?!

OMG!!

That was awesome!! Super hot, in a super hot way that makes me feel super dirty for finding it as super hot as I did!

SUPER CHAPTER!!

LOVE IT!!

Part #15 - 013- Nurse Zacky Vengeance.
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/20/2010 08:31:34am

Ah! Zack knew the whole letter!

AWWWW! :D

This chapter was so adorable, first when Ali was talking to Jimmy about love and he called her his angel and then with Zach and you and the whole thing in the bus! You are just so cute!!! I'm so happy they are properly back together!

And I got a mention! Woo!

And whoa, there is so much shit going on! Jeez, at least you have Nurse Zacky to make you all better!

That last line was so cute (:

Update soon?! :D x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006