Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> A Lonely Road >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Chapter Eight
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 02/17/2014 10:54:06pm

MORE MORE MORE COME BACK AND WRITE MORE!

(:

xoCar

Part #7 - Chapter Six
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 02/10/2014 05:19:57am

OH

EM

GEEEEEEE!

(continuing long over due purge reading)

Part #3 - Chapter Two
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 02/09/2014 07:58:27pm

Wahhhh I disappeared from this place FOREVER ago and just recently came
back across my stuff and your stuff so now I have years of stories to catch up
on! Haha.

Not sure if you're still posting stuff, but I hope you find this review to know that
an old pal is still reading your stuff :)

xoCar

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
LEADSAILSpaperanchor                   (User #8343) N/A 07/14/2011 03:06:51am

I am elated that you updated this story, because I love it!
Please update soon :)

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 07/14/2011 01:33:53am

So the second you Tweeted about this update, I knew it was here and was dying to read it. But I couldn't. Because I was too weak to get out of bed and turn the computer on (I got the tweet on my BB, obviously). But here I am today! And wow wow wow! Where do I start?

A gun!? Really!? I get the impression that that alone is gonna be the cause of some drama between Brian and Kacie. It's bad enough that he has one, let alone that he never mentioned it to her. I'm kinda nervous to see what becomes of that.

Tammy ran away with Benji? Fuuuuuck. I suppose once Benji sobers up a little and gives it a few days of thought, he'll probably realise he's being an idiot and needs to get ready for that tour. But then again, this is your story and he might go the other way - just keep running. Who knows? I'll definitely be waiting to find out!

Ah...I had more to say, and now I can't remember what it was. I'm sorry. I'm reallysick at the moment. But anyway. I loved this update and (as always) can't wait for more!

*sends strippy pink socks*

xoxo
HJ.

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 07/13/2011 12:59:08am

Oh fuck.. I had this long as review typed out.. But we all know how FanWorks is..

Fuck my life.

Well, anyway, I'm just gonna say: You updating rekindled my love for this story! :D

And, I hope you update again soon, because I want more! And preferably, not a year from now! (Just kidding!:)

Love you Kace!!!

-Ashh

Part #8 - Chapter Seven
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 07/27/2010 03:11:57am

I finished reading everything you have
in this series, and i can't wait for another
chapter to be up. i truly love this story. (:

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 07/26/2010 12:51:28am

I just finished reading all seven chapters, and I love it!!
Can't what to see what's gonna happen next!!!(:

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 06/10/2010 06:19:08am

Disneyland! Haha! That's so awesome, and what you described is
so fitting.. a crazy, wonderful, yet peaceful place..it really is. I love
the idea of a wedding there!

Hoorah for Brian and Kacie! Seriously..they're meant to be
together, and living in the same house surely wasn't gonna help in
keeping them apart. Haha.

I think Matt shoulda been so much harsher on Tammy..and with
Benji. It was the most ultimate betrayal, and he really just let
them off easy. Just shows he's more of the nicer guy.

That was one hell of a fight! Poor Kacie.. that's how it usually
happens too..the one not even involved, or the one trying to stop
the fight, ends up being the beaten up one. Crappy. I'm glad Brian
and her are back together..now she has someone to take care of
her! ;)
And go Frankie!!! That was freakin' awesome. And I love Jimmy's
reaction "Frankie, you already did.", when she said she wanted to
rip him apart.

This was a flipping awesome chapter!!!
Update soon!!! :D
..love this story.

Xoxox

Part #7 - Chapter Six
synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 06/10/2010 06:12:53am

Benji??? Really??! WTF?
Wow..I can't believe he'd do that to his friend..seriously messed
up. And he doesn't seem to care all that much...whatta bunch of
bullshit.

Do I smell a Brian and Kacie reunion coming on??! If so, woohoo!!
They need to be together..they belong togehter..and they're
seriously the cutest little family with Little Brian.. :)
Onto the new chapter!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006