Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Pale White Like The Skin Stretched Over Your Bones
LockAndLoad                   (User #3891) N/A 10/22/2009 03:13:02pm

Hmm...update? :)

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 10/05/2009 02:53:42am

drama is starting!!
and i'm loving it!
XD

apocalypticdreamer                   (User #6897) N/A 10/03/2009 11:46:22am

Awesome Chapterrrr!
Update soooon?
xo

A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 10/03/2009 03:25:51am

uh oh, school rivalry is brewing.
and ryan is a good character, in depth.
post more soon

:[eltea]:

xXDownAnOutXx                   (User #7663) N/A 10/03/2009 02:35:02am

its a cool story so far. I likey.
Thats a cool last bit with Petey dearest being a piss wad.
I totally shouldn't be reading at all this week cause im mad at the general male population of the world because of a friend so...
imma gonna goo

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 10/02/2009 11:56:19pm

DRAMA LLAMA.
The shit has hit the fan. It's like a love triangle. A really hot one. XD
But I'm no fucking Harry Potter. - I love this line to death. haha.
Also, don't worry about TYV new album. You can live in denial land with me. :D
It's being built up and looks very nice. Bahahaha.
Lovely chapter yet again darling. Can't wait for more.
xoxo Just!ne

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 10/02/2009 07:10:48pm

I'm glad you did post this chapter, i really enjoy reading this story, and so do many other people, please stay, please keep updating. Rae x

AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 10/02/2009 05:24:52pm

-gasp- the drama!
fucking harry potter XD yes.
Although, tbh, it'd be funny if Ryan was Harry Potter. I mean, can't you see it? It's like Zack walks up to him one day and he's all like "You're a wizard Ryan..."
My mind. I totally blame my friends for mentioning "you're a wizard Harry" to me today. But seriously. Ryan Ross sounds so much better than Harry fucking Potter.

Not that I'm exactly good enough to write a novel that'd sell millions or anything. But still.

Ok, seriously. I have to stop.

Pete is a meanie D: ohno! But the plot is amazing and I'm glad you wrote another chapter :)

Part #3 - Let Your Beauty Unfold
apocalypticdreamer                   (User #6897) N/A 10/02/2009 12:26:10pm

Love it!
please please please PLEASE update soon!
x

A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 10/02/2009 12:30:13am

all I wanted to do was curl up in my bed and tear myself apart.
that reminds me of someone we know...
and i really like that all of the dialogue is dialogue... but not in the form of
real words, exchanges rather of thoughts. it's interesting.
write more.
now.
kbai

:[eltea]:

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006