Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Hidden Truth, Secret Love >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #18 - The One With The End
Hélène                   (User #7419) N/A 02/05/2010 12:17:24pm

First of all I want to thank you for dedicating this chapter to me ! I really loved reading your story, I hope you got that by reading my reviews haha ^^ Not only this fic was original but it seemed so real we could picture the scenes easily so great job !!!
Now, back to the last chapter : It's a good idea to have David's father point of view and now we know exactly what he feels towards his son. And the smut in the end was the cherry on the cake lol don't worry, it was really well written !

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 02/02/2010 08:13:44pm

Sorry I haven't been reviewing much! But I've read every single chapter, I swear ;)

It was great to read David's father's thoughts! You described his confused feelings really well.

I'm so happy David and Bobby had a happy ending :) the story was great and I can't wait for the epilogue and more stories from you! :)

Part #17 - The One With 'I Do'
Hélène                   (User #7419) N/A 01/27/2010 11:09:07pm

Yes! another chapter lol I was really looking forward to this one and I wasn't disappointed ^^ I love weddings ! I wish I could have gone to this one lol!
I'm sure David really did see his father but maybe his dad will denie it because he's too proud to confess that he wanted to see his son getting married and being happy :)
I can't believe it's already the end one more chapter to go and the story is over :(
These guys deserve a happy end ;)

Part #16 - Author Note
Hélène                   (User #7419) N/A 12/31/2009 09:49:47am

well you have a pretty good excuse, I guess I have to forgive you then ... haha !!!
You know what? it's my birthday too this weekend ^^
I wish you the best for 2010 !!!

Hélène                   (User #7419) N/A 12/15/2009 01:22:18pm

I can't agree more with the previous reviews ^^ I love this chapter too ! I hope David and his dad will make up before the wedding, I'm sure David will be sad if his dad doesn't show up at his wedding.
Can't wait to read more :)

Part #15 - The One With New Life And Looking Ahead
The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 12/14/2009 12:27:59am

*fangirly squee* HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE THIS CHAPTER?!?!?! I LOVED IT!!! AAH!!! Julie's so sweet! And David being a girl made me giggle. Can't wait to see the wedding. And something must be done about that dicky dad -_- Update soon!

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 12/13/2009 03:45:43pm

I loved it! Seriously! Aww, those two will make great godparents :) I think this chapter was great, these kind of fillers are nice and even necessary, they keep the story alive.

And as you may have noticed, I've created my own account (I'm laura, the earlier reviewer ;) ) and I'm working on my first fanfic (one shot), hopefully it'll be soon ready to be published :)

Part #14 - The One With Relief And Acceptance
The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 12/02/2009 08:56:47pm

O. M. D.

YOU UPDATED!!! IT'S A CHRISTMAS MIRACLE!!! YAY!!! MY LIFE IS COMPLETE AGIAN!!!

...

I mean, this was an extremely sweet chapter. I love that David's mom is okay with everything. Now for Dad! XD

Update soon:)

Hélène                   (User #7419) N/A 12/02/2009 05:59:12pm

that was a long chapter ...YAY! it was a great chapter with the boys' recovery, David's mom coming back ... lots of good stuff !! lol and i noticed that Bobby's mom's name is Helen haha XD!!! I didn't think that the end was so close :(
update soon :)

laura                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/02/2009 05:45:12pm

aww, such a sweet chapter! I can actually feel the love between David and Bobby, so sweet :) and I'm so happy that David's mom accepted him!

I wouldn't want this story to end but I still can't wait for the last chapters to come... and the wedding ;)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006