Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Good Charlotte >> Your Boyfriend Sucks >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Stop Expecting Change
BenjiaholeIsHott                   (User #1853) N/A 12/28/2005 10:17:53am

i still love you Benji!! lol

BenjiaholeIsHott                   (User #1853) N/A 12/28/2005 10:17:43am

Billy is being such an ass!! update please!!!!!

ALley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/05/2005 01:41:52pm

i really like this story.

Part #2 - You've Been Raised In Limitation, But That Glove Never Fit Quite Right
Sticks                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/23/2005 01:28:21am

WHY IS BILLY ALWAYS GAY!??!

Part #7 - Stop Expecting Change
Erica                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/18/2005 09:46:25pm

omg! you have got to update this! i am totslly lost in my mind not knowing what happens next!write more!-Erica

Annalena                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/16/2004 12:47:23am

WAIT?!?!?!? what happens i totally understand and am feeling Benji but what the fuck is wrong with Billy grrrrrrr need MORE!!!! UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Stacie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/10/2004 08:13:49pm

please add more it rocks

Part #2 - You've Been Raised In Limitation, But That Glove Never Fit Quite Right
rachel                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/17/2004 01:46:48am

hey kool story you gotta finish it and in the end somehow you have to make everything right w/ benj and joel and all the guys!!! everyone hates him for no reason! billy is an asshole and needs to be put in his place!! lmao yeah kool story tho hehe

Part #7 - Stop Expecting Change
dany                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/25/2004 01:27:59am

great story please write more

Pixley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/20/2004 10:34:14pm

Um.....wow. Yup, wow. This is a really really weird story. Good but weird. If Joel became gay I'd die even though I like Benji more. Okay, now I'm starting to sound weird. Preppy and weird. Ooooh, bad combination. Anyway, please finish! I need to know what happens!!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006