Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> CI Revolution >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Chapter Four
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/15/2011 02:46:02pm

Zacky's feeling jealous already? Adam is hot though! I have
a feeling the boys will be fighting over Heather, aha.
Update soon, I'm really enjoying this story so far :)

Part #4 - Chapter Three
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/15/2011 02:38:07pm

I really want to know what was in those contracts, and what
Jacobson is playing at, lol. As always, Zacky is the perfect
gentleman, very sweet =)

I feel bad for Heather because of her mum ringing, etc..

Part #3 - Chapter Two
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/15/2011 02:05:22pm

YAY they won! ^_^ Jeez, Brian's a bit of a flirt isn't he :P
and what's Jacobson's problem? Zacky V was a sweetheart in
this, cool chapter :)

Part #2 - Chapter One
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/15/2011 01:57:29pm

I really enjoyed reading this. I shall catch up with the
other chapters now :D

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 09/19/2009 05:29:27am

OMG!!! I have to keep up with this one now! Wow!! OMG Kimmi this is fantastic. I'm so proud. You're getting better with every story and chapter. Two!! I need two!! Chappie too please!! I need inspiration to write.

I love CoD too. I'm hoping at the end of the game the Japanese and the Americans will have sushi together. Sushi nom nom!

Oh by the way, you seem to know my habits and everything and you've never met me in person so I think thats fantsatic. XD

XO Frankie loves you Kimmi Sixx.

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 09/18/2009 11:15:35pm

I liked it.

But then again I got to read it before it was posted. *Looks smug* Haha!

I look forward to the next chapter! XD

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 09/18/2009 10:53:19pm

Alright. I like this a whole lot better than the last one you posted - it's original, it's realistic, it's detailed. Well done. You did good.

CoD FTW!! Alex got me addicted to the game. XD Bloody Japs. Always ambushing you...

Not much else to say. Good job.

Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 09/18/2009 09:59:03pm

I have to say this version was much better.
Dont' get me wrong, i love both.
This one had much more...intriguingnesss if you will.
All in all i loved it.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006