Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> We're The New Face of Failure >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - (Because Of You) My Dreams Came True
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 05/14/2010 09:13:30pm

(How have I not reviewed this yet, okay.)

Aw, this is the perfect ending. Happy endings for everyone, and Bree
gets Nick. Yay!

< 3

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 04/26/2010 08:02:59pm

YEAH SCIMECA!!!! I love when things all work out for the best. Everyone found love and is happy, YEAH!!!

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 04/25/2010 10:46:04pm

SCIMECA!!!! < 333333333333333

So much love for that nerd. Oh man.

I LOVE THIS.

Scout is SO on my list of things to name a daughter in my
future. Seriously. Whoa.

Love this.
Love you.

< 3

Part #13 - Every Inch Of Me Is Bruised
reinventlove95                   (User #7772) N/A 03/18/2010 11:20:12pm

You write Pete so flawlessly, I'm envious of your skills! Ah, I really don't know what girl I hope he ends up with.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Part #12 - He Ate My Heart (that Boy Is A Monster)
reinventlove95                   (User #7772) N/A 03/18/2010 11:10:26pm

(500) Days Of Summer reference was absolutely perfect, one of my favourite films! Great chapter (:

Part #13 - Every Inch Of Me Is Bruised
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 03/18/2010 07:33:36am

Oh, Pete. I really can't decide whether or not I want them together. Hmf.
Somebody loses no matter what happens :(

You have me on the edge here, waiting for more. I'm so hooked. And I
can't wait to read the next chapter!

doyleangel                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/16/2010 06:13:14pm

It's good that her and Pete can get along now without it being crazy awkward, b/c i'm sure once the baby comes they'll be spending time together.

Update soon!

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 03/16/2010 12:45:02am

I lol'd at Pete wanted to sex her up and then getting
advice on how to swoon his wife.

That's Pete in a nutshell.

I cannot wait for the next installment! Baby soon!

OTHER REVIEWERS READING THIS REVIEW: PWETTY PWETTY PWEASE
FOLLOW CHRIS FREEMAN. HIS TWEETS ARE ADORABLE SOMETIMES AND
I'M BWINGIN OUT DA BABY TALK. *boo boo lip*

Ahem.

Update soon!

Part #12 - He Ate My Heart (that Boy Is A Monster)
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 01/19/2010 06:10:01pm

great chapter. i totally got the (500) days of summer reference. As soon as you started talking about sid and nancy, I was like, Hey, i know that lol.


can't wait for more

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 01/14/2010 11:57:20pm

The (500) Days Of Summer reference is perfect. Oh dear, I wonder will
happen next... So you should update so we know ;)

< 3

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006