Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Draw With Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Alexa M Vengeance                   (User #7627) N/A 09/02/2009 03:32:11am

Um. That was zwonderful! I loved it. It was cute and...creepy isn't quite the right word. But it's close. Creepy, but to a lesser extent of the meaning of that word.

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 08/29/2009 04:39:36pm

P.S. Happy Belated!!! =]

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 08/29/2009 04:39:15pm

I want to go see that video now! This was a very unique idea to write a story
about. I'm glad I got to read something of yours again!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/29/2009 09:18:38am

Aww, that was sweet and beautifully written!

ill got find that video, after i finish writing this
sounds so sweet!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 08/29/2009 05:59:30am

Oh, yeah. As synsterr said, happy belated birthday!! ^_^

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 08/29/2009 05:24:09am

Happy belated birthday, my favorite author ever!! =D

Story related: I'm going to have to look that video up now. What's
the name of it??
I'm sure you did it justice; that was so beautiful, but creepy in a
way. Just the amputation of body parts thing.

I don't care how busy you are, I WAIT for YOUR stories. Hahaha.
Much love.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 08/28/2009 11:29:53pm

Wow, this had a beautiful concept to it. I haven't seen the video, but I'm sure you did it justice. This was fantastic. Besides, I'm just glad to see you back.

I've given up on a lot of people on this site. I just read the stuff from the people that I know and love. If new stories come out, sometimes I give them a shot. It depends on how I feel. But yeah. I understand where you're coming from.

It sucks; nobody writes as much anymore. I guess everybody's just busy. *hugs*

Loved this. xoxo

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 08/28/2009 08:56:12pm

i didnt think it was bad at all. i have loved all your stories so far. happy belated birthday:) hope u had fun:) glad ur enjoying ur summer.. cant wait for ur next story

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006