Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - All The Ways You Make My Stomach Turn
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 02/05/2010 12:31:21am

This was great! I can't get over how natural and believable your dialogue is! It's a real talent - one that I wish I had! I'm so jealous! :D

I have to go to bed now but I'll read the next chapter tomorrow!

Brilliant!
Sas x

Part #11 - I Sing The Blues And Swallow Them Too
Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 02/04/2010 05:11:59am

I love it!
I hate when I get stuck... Kinda in that perdicament myself with The Take
Over...
You're doing a kickass job though and it is such an awesome job. It is so
believable and that's why it rocks. It is such a sweet story and I'm so in
love with Patrick in this it's not even funny...
Can't wait for more and hope it all works out...
One thing I like to do when I'm stuck is just start writing anything and see
where it takes me and sometimes it ends up not only turning into
something cool on it's own but also clears my head from trying too hard
to figure up more plotline.
Good luck, can't wait for more

sarah                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/04/2010 03:30:07am

heyhey!
just to let you know, i am SO in love with this story!
i really anticipate your updates!
i think that to get from point A to B, something big should happen with one of the other band members.
it'll also even things out because joe and andy have hardly been in this story at all!
i dunno.
anyways, keep on truckin'!
xxx

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 02/03/2010 10:10:17pm

you know i adore this story right???
great update!!!
MORE PWWEEAAASSEEE????
and love your portrayal of pete. haha.

heresyourverse                   (User #8400) N/A 02/03/2010 07:03:23pm

AMAZING! i love this story so much. it's the most believable out of any that i've read because you know so much about the band. i can actually see this happening. REALLY great job, keep them coming!

Part #10 - All The Ways You Make My Stomach Turn
mistress'of'stump238                   (User #7767) N/A 01/17/2010 08:42:17pm

ohhh happiness!!! there together!!! like real BF-GF stuff!!!
yayayayayayaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!
okay...i think bree should get with andy. cause hes sweet and like the opoisitte of bree. they'd be cute. or mabye pete cause they get on eachothers nereves. or even joe. idk why joe just...he never gets a main!!!

PLEASE UPDATE SOOONNNN!!!!!!
MY HEAD WILL EXPLAIN! I'M SORRY IT JUST WILL!
i love your version of patrick too. he's just so much like the real thing.

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 01/13/2010 02:36:52pm

I'm soooo glad Patrick refused to get back together with that girl. And I
think you write him so well - from his feelings about the money to his
behaviours. You've got him down pat :)

Update soon? I need more! < 3

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 01/12/2010 12:32:29am

Oh man, what a great update!
This was so awesome. You write Patrick so well, and it makes me smile.
I love it so much. You're doing such an awesome job, and they're so damn adorable together.
I'm so excited for them, but oh man... what's next?

Part #9 - I Just Want To Be Better Than Your Head's Only Medicine
mistress'of'stump238                   (User #7767) N/A 01/10/2010 10:00:11pm

haha. i love you for mentioning penny.
i think she is totally cute. but not a patch on the idea of gingerbread all curled up on the couch with a lil pink nose!!!! awwwwwww!!!
this chapter was complete cuteness.
omg. whos katie?
UPDATE NOW!!!!
and thanks for the patrick plushie. i cuddle it and cry every night wishing it was the real thing. lmfao.

Sarah (fobsessed)                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/31/2009 01:46:11am

ahh! please write another chapter, my head may just explode if i don't find out what happens soon! aww... Patrick's little pink nose... so cute!! i am seriously loving this story! keep up the good work (because i am serious about the head exploding thing)!
xxx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006