Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - New York Eyes, Chicago Thighs
fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 03/23/2010 10:24:52pm

Whoop Whoop!
love it!
Yes he IS looking hot these days i'll try and rustle up some pics later.

Part #12 - Lips Pressed Close To Mine
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 03/18/2010 07:40:03am

Hot daaaaaaamn, Patrick. Man, I so hope he and her work out alright.
The fact that she's a virgin was a really good twist, too - I never
expected it, but it totally fits.

I reallyreally want Bree to end up with Andy. Reallyreally. Because they
would be cuteness and sweetness and all things adorable. Really < 3

Update soon? *hopeful*

Kylie                   (User #8229) N/A 02/27/2010 05:01:25pm

No! Either Bree is gonna get with Andy (good)
or she's gonna break Andy's heart! (horrendously bad)

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 02/27/2010 04:32:31pm

eeee I love this.
I can't believe he's 26! He's looking good though.

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 02/27/2010 11:54:16am

Hey, we 26 yr olds aren't all that old... (I turned 26 last weekend) And
yes he is a totally HOT mess right now. His recent look and getting fit
seems as though he kinda went back in time a bit... I think he looks
younger since he lost weight.
anyways, awesome chapter. I want her to tell Patrick the truth but I don't
want him to be mad at her dishonesty, because honestly I can see that
causing a huge problem with him... Like a HUGE trust issue!
I would be insecure if I were him at this point in a relationship and
became aware of such information, I don't know I think I just see him not
being cool with it.
Already I can't wait for an update!!!!!!!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 02/27/2010 10:20:38am

Oh, I feel so sorry for Andy. I see a love triangle on the not too distant horizon. Why can't she see than Andy's lovely??? And such an amazing drummer - he's inspiring!

I really think at this stage, if she told him that she was a fan, but said why she didn't say, he'd let it go and wouldn't care but I'm worried he'll find out some other way and if he does, things aren't going to be so rosy.

This was a great update! Love it!

Sas x

sarah                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/27/2010 02:31:58am

i know rite!
feels like just the other day that f.o.b. released take this to your grave, and babyface Patrick was so young and adorable!
and now he's a hot mess!
soon to be 26!
wow.
anyway, awesome chapter!
it's good that Joe and Andy were in this one.
they havn't been included for a while, and *sniff*, i missed them!
anyway, i hope Bree and Andy get together!
that would be so cute!
heh.
i always feels so bad when Sam remembers the lie.
i love how perfect everything is with Patrick and Sam, but i wish she'd just tell him already!
no wait!
i don't want her to!
but i do at the same time!
it's so confusing!!! *fred voice*
anyway, i'm being cautious of plot bunnies.
well, keep up the awesome work!

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 02/26/2010 10:20:45pm

i know!!! he's getting...well not old but too old for me to ever go out with. damn!!! aww he was sooo hot when he was my age. grr....but he's getting hotter with age...anyay
the kickass chapter you just wrote matters more!!!
that was sooooooooo cooooool!!!!
and that little makeout sesh was hotttt!!!
sam is so cute. and patrick is suck a gentleman. awww!!!
and i love bree too! but i want her to get with aaannndddyyyy!!!!
awww. this chapter just...rocked.

Part #11 - I Sing The Blues And Swallow Them Too
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 02/14/2010 02:10:09am

Umf. I love this story too much, almost. And I don't think it
was a filler, at all - chapters like this are important for
character development and plot development. And you wrote it
beautifully, but of course < 3

Update soon? :D

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 02/05/2010 07:54:32am

I'll never understand why people think a chapter that helps to establish
the characters is a filler. I like to know the background, it helps to make
them real. I love it anyway!

I agree with stump-o-matic-girl on the block front. Push through with one
or two different starts. Ideas usually come while writing so writing
anything, even if you change it completely often works really well.

Anyhoo, great update. Looking forward to more.

Sas x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006