Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Love, Selfish Love
SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 04/22/2010 06:36:55pm

oommggg. you know how much i love your updates so i wont go into one of my usual "LOVE IT!" fits.
if bree breaks andy's heart i'll.....idk....get angry at my computer. and you wouldnt want me breaking my keyboard would you?
i love the passion he puts into his music! but i see some of that transfering to sam? slow down there sexy!

patrick is sex on legs with added hotness.
but i miss everything he got rid of :'(
its like theres patrick vaughn stump and then theres patrick from fall out boy.

i wonder if fall out boy get back together will patrick regrow the mutton-chops and give the hats a comeback?

GREAT update. (probs my favorite yet!)

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 04/19/2010 03:57:38am

Oh, I really really hope Patrick doesn't try to force anything on Sam. I'd
hate for him to try and make her do anything before she was ready.

And poor Andy, strung up over Bree... Haha wow, I'm a sap, pointing out
all the sad parts. But this was amazing, honestly and truly. And you need
to write more asap! *prods*

Sarah XD                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/18/2010 04:28:01am

yuss! finally another chapter!
seriously, do you even know how much i LOVE your story?!
i hope Bree doesn't hurt Andy. that guy's such a sweetie.
and i hope Sam and Patrick don't rush into... that.
they are just too cute to do that.
and i completely agree with you.
i miss the hats and glasses and... *sniff* his sideburns!!
i loved his sideburns so much!! *sob*
BUT his new look is HAWT.
i have watched those videos SO many times... man!
anyways, I totally love everything about this story, and i can't wait for more!!
update soon? xxx

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 04/16/2010 05:02:12am

LOVE!!!!!
Love, love, love it! This was excellent... Great detail, I feel like I was in
the studio with them :)
and man, he is getting pretty affectionate with Sam, it's cute but I don't
want them to rush it...
And Bree better not break Andy's heart :'(

and ah, what can I say about Patrick... I feel like all I've been doing lately
is blab about how good he looks - but who can blame me (but I also
miss some things, but he's effin hot!)

excellent update and as always I can't wait for more :) :)

Kylie                   (User #8229) N/A 04/16/2010 04:58:44am

Yay! New chapter!
Haha' I'm listening to FOB right now (16 candles)
I really don't want Andy to get his heart broken :( but right now it looks
kind of inevitable
I liked the part about her getting to watch Patrick record. I also agree,
he's very talented to be able to play all those instruments and sing
fabulously.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Part #13 - New York Eyes, Chicago Thighs
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 04/09/2010 06:23:05am

Oh, I hope Bree doesn't break Andy's little heart. I have a feeling they
would be quite good together ;)

And don't you dare say this chapter isn't one of your better ones! Ever
chapter I read is progressively better, bb, so I don't know what you're
talking about < 3

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 03/24/2010 06:41:38pm

omg. that was amazing!!!
do i sense some sexytimes for trick and sammy in the future??? ooohhh....
and bree!!! *waggles finger* poor andy. and pete likes her???
omg.

yes patrick is looking rather hawtt. but to be totally honest i miss the hat, sideburns and cute cuddelyness. (yes you heared right the hat is gone!)
and i'm soooooooo unbeliveble stoked for the new record. i too have watched the preveiw more times than necessary :P

greaaat chapter.
update???

Sarah XD                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/24/2010 08:03:45am

i am WAY excited for his new album!
i've watched the preview video like, 50 times (and believe me, i'm not exaggerating!)
and i agree, Patrick is so, so hot...
anyway!
cool chap!
update soon?
xxx

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 03/24/2010 03:43:16am

Great chapter, poor Andy. I don't want his heart to break :(
and Patrick is so adorable!!!

I can't wait for his solo album either, just so you know he did a few
songs from it at th SXSW festival in Texas last week, it's on YouTube.
He looks really skinny (almost too skinny) but he'll always be hot to me
:)
I like the funkyness of what I've heard so far.
Anyways.
I'm so happy for the updates. I'm worried of Bree's intentions though...
This could get really messy : o
can't wait for more (even though I will patiently wait) XD

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 03/24/2010 12:33:48am

Awww, poor Andy! Bree's only using him to get to Pete :( She should try to remember that drummers can do different thing with all 4 limbs at the same time! ;)

I thought it was a great update. I love how you write Patrick, so natural! :D

Sas x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006