Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - Everyone Shakes To The Beat With A Barrel Down Their Throat
Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 05/17/2010 10:33:15am

0mg!!!! Let her get away!!!! Please!?!?!? Whaaa I started crying when
the clorophome came in but then she got kidnaped!!!!!


P.s awesome chpt but please take my plea into consideration??


Xo

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 05/17/2010 04:33:44am

wah! why does this have to happen to Sam?
she's such a sweet girl, it's so unfair!
poor Patrick, poor Bree.
I started crying when Bree asked "where's my baby?"
yet another amazing, tension building, terrifying, hillarious, tear wrenching chapter.
can't wait for your next update. x

ps. thanks for the congrats! i've started writing something, so I hope you'll read it when it's posted. XD

Part #15 - One Night Stand Off
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 05/14/2010 11:58:27pm

Oh crap! What happens next? I NEED MORE, PLEASE. PLEASE?

< 3

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 05/09/2010 03:38:44am

HOLY SHIT.
EVENTFUL.
DAMN.
MORE PLEASE. ASAP.
XOKM

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 05/08/2010 07:46:08am

my head is spinning a little after that.
pooor andy!!!
sweet little patrick!!!
evil bree!!!
clueless sam.
and that kidnapper is going to get killed when people find sam. patrick will just beat him to a pulp. wtf is he going to do with sam???
i have a really bad feeling abot this.

GREAT twist!!!

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 05/07/2010 11:05:44am

Ahhh!!
So much in one chapter!!
Bree, right now I want to smack her hand cause she's being horrible to Andy.
She's being such a bitch and Andy is a sweetheart. Hopefully all that stuff
about Pete not caring about her would get to her head and make her stop
before she tears apart a family.

Now, the whole sex issue with Patrick is kinda funny. I love he's becoming a
bit more touchy with Sam but at the same time he doesn't push her, and
that is sweet of him. He's a man, and like Bree said he probably wants to do
it but he at the same time respects Sam's choice to wait. Sweet

Kidnapping??? KIDNAPPING!!
Woah, totally unexpected and totally needing an update to explain as soon
as possible.

Overall, great chapter. I loved it!
UPDATE!!
Lol

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 05/07/2010 04:25:14am

*screams* !!!!
oh no! this is a disaster!
i almost cried when sugar started playing!
and i can't believe what Bree is doing!
*gasps* BUT!
Patrick will know something's wrong when she doesn't call him tomorrow!
yay!
amazing chapter! update soon?

ps -- it's Sarah XD, i got an account :D

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 05/06/2010 11:59:03pm

HOLY COW! Kidnappers!?
.... and her dream scared the bejesus out of me! I was like NOOOO! but then realized it was a dream.
And who are these a-holes kidnapping her? WTF?
I really don't want anything nasty happening to her, how is she going to get help?
OH MAN! What a great update. Can't wait for more.
(c'mon and get her some help before something even worse happens)

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 05/06/2010 09:56:47pm

Wow!! What a twist! Well, she did think she was being followed. I wonder, is it something to do with Bree's past or to get a ransom out of Patrick??? maybe something else??

I can't wait for the next update! Great chapter!

Sas x

Part #14 - Love, Selfish Love
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 05/06/2010 09:33:45pm

I can't believe I missed this!!! What was I doing???

Anyway! Absolutely loved it - especially the description of the recording. I've recorded songs with my band and it takes forever! All the extra parts to play and sing, overdubbing vocals and backing. You described it perfectly!

But now, I get to read the next chapter straight away!! :D

Sas x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006