Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
F.O.B.G                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/06/2010 06:26:07am

Oh gosh. Im addicted to this story please please please
update update update asap =)

Part #18 - But You Saved My Life
fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 06/27/2010 10:49:27pm

DAYUM!
I'm glad they're okay.
But I'm sad for Pete. :(
ARGH. more asap. =D

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 06/25/2010 05:01:27pm

okay i wanted to be you're hundreth reveiw so im just
gonna write a little bit of niceness for a celebration of that.
you are such an awesome writer! this is easily one of the most amazing fall out boy fanfics ever i have ever read.
i wait for an update every day and when you do update i get all excited.
you have done a great job on creating charecters and this story has gone in a totally different direction that i ever expected.
iv'e grown to love sam and bree as people (even if they're not real i can picture them).
congrats on the hundreth reveiw. you deserve it ;)

Part #18 - But You Saved My Life
Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 06/24/2010 08:16:29pm

HOLY CRAP! That was INTENSE!!!!!!
I was waiting and waiting for this update, and it finally came and blew
me away. (I would have reviewed when I read it yesterday but I was in
Chicago at the airport picking up family & just barely had time to get it
read)
but OH!!!! I love it.
I'm so glad Sam's okay, and Patrick!
I hope Delilah succumbs to her injuries... But I want them to beable to
get that crackhouse shut down.
I was so worried when she was about to tell Patrick, it's getting harder
for her but he's not going to take it well I don't think.
I'm so scared that she will hurt him too bad, and we can just tell he's
really falling for her...
Anyways
the stuff with Bree and Pete, and then Ashlee and Pete... Wow.
That was sad, I don't want them to go through with it... I hope it works
out. You're doing awesome!!!!!!!!

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 06/24/2010 07:29:42pm

This was so good! I can't wait for more! < 3

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 06/24/2010 04:49:25pm

ooooohhhhhh thank god patrick and sam are okay.
poor ashlee :( lol about the girl in torrontos toothbrush though!!!
and pete? anger manegment needed, me thinks. need to remind myself its just a story sometimes!!!
this chapter was freaking awesome!!!
you are an amazing writer and this fic is really the reason i check this site every day now.
thanks for writing this :)
update soonage!!!

SGIB..xxx

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 06/24/2010 06:31:37am

Oh my gosh! Pete! Ashlee! No!
I can't believe this is happening!
I can't believe she had a miscarriage!
I can't believe the way they're both acting!
I'm so happy that Sam's safe and I got so scared when she tried to tell him the truth and I'm so happy Bree realised she was wrong and I'm so angry and sad about Ash and Pete!
So many emotions!
Seriously! Amazing work!
I'm looking forward to your next update. :)

Part #17 - I Saw God Cry In The Reflection Of My Enemies
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 06/14/2010 06:43:09am

PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE I NEED MORE. OH SO MUCH MORE. UMF I
JUST NEED MOREMOREMORE!

< 3

Part #16 - Everyone Shakes To The Beat With A Barrel Down Their Throat
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 06/14/2010 06:42:09am

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE *spazzes*

(also, this is really good. AND SUSPENSE-FUL!)

Part #17 - I Saw God Cry In The Reflection Of My Enemies
Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 06/03/2010 01:35:02am

P.S. (uh-oh, does that mean post script, or does it mean Patrick Stump?) :) :) :)

... I'm retarded...
But man, I forgot to say this when I reviewed the other day, I absolutely LOVED the flashback sequence!
It was perfect.
And that's what reeled in a lot of the emotions!
And it reminded the reader of the little things that we never really forgot, but did... you know what I mean?
Any rate, this was just awesome.
This story is one of the best I've read in such a while...
You're doing awesome!
.... and update SOOOOOON!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006