Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #20 - In Between The Rights And The Wrongs
SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 09/17/2010 06:45:50pm

OMG,thank you SO much for the mention! easily best present i got ;) i'm sorry it took so long for me to reveiw this too. comp problems blah blah blah blah ....

its. been. a. year. a whole year of pure amazing patrick/sam, pete/bree/andy stuff. you have no idea how much i have LOVED this. it's been such a drug to me. a real pick-me-up when times are hard and life just sucks monkey butt.

this was a great chapter. pete is just...urgh. screwed. sam and patrick = cuteness! bree.........i have NO words for that woman!!! andy is gonna be crushed. :(

update soon!!! (this feels like a stupid thing to say. it must take a while to create another peice of perfection in the FOB world of fiction.)

;)x

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/24/2010 11:26:52pm

That chapter ran through just about every emotion! I'm actually
exhausted reading it! So sweet and tender, through such anger and pain,
sadness, back to happy then a shocker of an ending! Seriously I'm worn
out!

Happy anniversary! Happy birthday to SGIB and wonderful chapter!

Sas x
Ps - I didn't think it was that bad for language. Maybe I've become too
used to it these days. But, it's a tough call, R works tho.

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 08/24/2010 04:56:59am

Happy anniversary!! Ian't believe it's been a whole year!
And happy birthday to SGIB if she reads this!
So much sweetness in this chapter!
Firstly, I adored the first scene with Patrick and Sam fighting over the pillow! So cute!
Also, Pete + Ash = Yay!
I'm totally shocked. Why did she stop taking the pill? Why?
If she does get pregnant (which, I know, I'll have to wait to find out about), then man, they are ALL screwed.
I would feel so bad for Pete especially, cause EVERYONE would end up hating him.
The R-Rating: Yeah, I think it should stay that way. Just with all the references and language and thhe pills etc.
Fantastic chapter, missey!
Keep it up! Can't wait for your next update, be it this story or another!
Sarah xx

Part #19 - 'Til Tonight Do Us Part
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 08/20/2010 05:53:05am

SO MUCH DRAMA *wipes forehead*

I cannot wait for more of this. SO CAN I HAVE
MORE, PLEASE? *begs*

Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 08/06/2010 01:08:41pm

Wow!!
Amazing well done!!!
I don't know what to say!!!
You are a genius!!!!
Update???
:)

amethyst9008                   (User #7575) N/A 07/28/2010 06:38:43am

HEY! I was finally able to use the computer yay! Now as for the story, awsome job, it was scary to read the dream sequence, if thats how u spell it, i almost thought it was real, like how could he just give her to that horrible bitch! But im glad it was just a dream. :) AS for the pete and bree and Andy? Sweet but its hard cause shes having a conflict with herself about who to be with and what the right thing is, other than that, great story, and i cant wait for the next chappie :)

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 07/28/2010 04:39:52am

Ohmyfreakinggoodness! This is SO crazy!!!!!
I'll focus on the not good situations first.
AAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!! Andy and Pete? Both of them? Dude, Bree is probably going to get pregnant, but which one will be the father?
I can't believe Pete did that! Why didn't he just stay with Patrick?
I was friggin terrified when he found the box!
Oh my freakin goodness! It's insane!!!
And Sam's dream was so scary! I thought it was real and I almost started crying and then he was there in real life and he was so supportive and sweet and Sam would've felt so guilty and I just felt so bad for everyone!
Okay... positives...
Awww!!! Patrick and Sam are SO cute!
"I'm not nervous." AWWWW!!!

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 07/27/2010 09:11:50pm

p.s i just realised you posted this fic on my birthday last year :)

Part #19 - 'Til Tonight Do Us Part
SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 07/27/2010 09:10:06pm

THAT WAS A BATCRAP CRAZY CHAPTER!
1) i'm british and proud of my snotty accent :) i bet bree's impression is'nt a patch on my real one :p
2) sams dream. I PANICKED SO BADLY thinking it was real :'( seriously. i nearly cried.
3) andy AND pete? go bree! but tut tut. i have a feeling this is going to end very badly for her. btw that was fuckin HOT! with wentzy.
4) the hotdog part. memories. :) brought a slight tear to my eye too!
5) i laughed at the coversation decideing where sam would sleep. bless patrick and his obsession with shoes!
6) if they made this into a soap I WOULD TOTALLY WATCH IT or even better; fall out boy- the movie!
7) you completley deserve to have that many reveiws!!!
8) thanks for the mention!!! meant alot. :)
9) i will be so sad to see this finish. this is easily the best fall out boy fic i've EVER read.
10) was there any significance in trying to update on the 26th?

amazing chapter, update soon!!!

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 07/27/2010 08:10:29pm

Oooooohhhh MG!!!!!!! :o
Holy-freaking-crap batman, that was INSANE!
Sooo much going on.
I got a bad feeling about the events that have just transpired with Bree
and both Andy and Pete... Ummm... Damn, I see a mess coming.
Scary stuff Sam was dreaming! I have no idea what she's going to do
about the whole being a closet fan thing... That was a scary dream :(
I think she's such a great match for Patrick though :)
this is such excellent writing. Everyone is developed and played out so
well, I'm happy for you... You totally-obviously deserve those triple digits!
Great job! I will be sad to see this one end but it's so good... I'll keep it
forever in my favs.
(nice smut too) lol.
Kudos dear, kudos!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006