Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Let's Play This Game
Someone                   (User #7656) N/A 09/13/2009 07:10:54pm

Oh my :O I remember reading the first chapter of this and I completely forgot about it! Gahh, if it seems like I copied your ideas sorry! Call it inspiration? :D I love this story, though!! :O You're such a good writer >_< Can't wait or the next update :)

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 09/13/2009 07:02:09am

Explain how you have me hooked in three chapters flat. Man. That's
impressive, because it rarely happens < 3

And don't worry about slow updates - I'll be here waiting patiently for
your brilliance to return :)

Part #3 - I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Phone
Ismene Everett                   (User #7355) N/A 09/09/2009 09:40:21pm

Ummm....what the fuck?

Umm...Why are there not THREE chapters instead of two? Make that five...no, make a a baziliion million!

Seriously, this story is probably one of the cutest things I've ever read...I was smiling ear-to-ear the entire time.

PleaseUpdateThisSoonKthxBai

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 09/03/2009 06:12:36am

I just stumbled upon this and I really like it.
And the funny part is I just got a haircut today. haha.
But its really cute and I like where its going.
More please. Update soon. (:
xoxo just!ne

Part #3 - I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Phone
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 09/01/2009 01:26:55am

I love this. So very much. And I wish I could leave a longer review but I
don't even know what to say. So yeah. Just know that this story is very,
very much catching my interest < 3

mistress'of'stump238                   (User #7767) N/A 08/31/2009 11:11:41pm

cool. loved it!
and i saw that. grrrr......
his lil imperfections are what make him perfect!!!
and the long chapters are cool.
great job! :-)
xx

Part #2 - I Comb The Crowd And Pick You Out
XxXProblem//\ChildXxX                   (User #7806) N/A 08/25/2009 01:02:15am

This is ahmazing!
I love it, cannot wait to read more!
Update soon, pleeaaasseee! (:

...oh, and just a thought, I thought it would be a cool idea to add characters
to your story. Like, the Panic! people, their girlfriends, users that seriously
want to be their girlfriends...ok, so I love being in fics, can't blame me for
trying! :D

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 08/24/2009 12:23:00pm

Hell yeah! This is awesome!
What an awesome story...
Funny stuff too. I'm having a blasty reading it already, can't wait for some updates!

Great start!

Someone                   (User #7656) N/A 08/24/2009 11:52:43am

Oh my :D I love this so far! Patrick is so adorable ^_^ Can't wait to see the next chapter :D Please update soon!!

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 08/24/2009 06:37:33am

Ooh I like this. I think it's a neat idea, what with her lying to him and
basically screwing herself over for the future... This is going to be a
favorite of mine, I can already tell. I can't wait to read more! :)

(And I had that same problem with italics and spacing... If I save it in
Microsoft Word 2003 it seems to work now. Does that help you at all? I
know it's aggravating when it doesn't come out like you meant it to.)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006