Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Between The Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #23 - New Regrets
Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 12/02/2010 03:22:49am

Hells Yeah!
Great review, don't worry about the length, there was still enough
suspense in it that I hardly noticed.
I can't believe that crooked cop! Bastard!
I wondered a few chaps back who had been watching their houses!
I can't wait for more.

I am still nursing some writers block, but I'm going to Nashville next
week and I'm so excited because I'm just sure it will inspire me!
I got both versions of Spotlight, they rock! I can't decide, but if I had to
make a split decision this instant I'd say New Regrets version... But I
don't know.
I'll quit rambling now

Part #22 - Too Much Green To Feel Blue
We Make Beautiful Music                   (User #9340) N/A 11/13/2010 01:30:20am

OK, it's been a while since you wrote. i spent an hour on end reading! WRITE MORE! :D

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 11/06/2010 06:22:42pm

I'm so glad you decided to bring in Joe! I hope he's able to help fix the
disaster at least a little bit...

Another awesome chapter, and I can't wait for more :)

Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 11/03/2010 07:33:48am

UH! I HATE Malcom too! He is such a sleeze-ball!
I could see Patrick just FUMING! on the phone with him... Poor guys!
Poor Joe, feeling all left out and what not. I agree with Sas, they are a mess on their own :(
They DO need to get back together.

It does seem that there are a lot of breaks going on around here, (it's not permanent!)but there's also still awesome people cranking out awesome updates regularly! (you, sas, sarah... to name a few)
You're doing excellent!
I don't want Sam to tell Patrick, but I don't want him to find out any other way... I don't want him to find out at all!

What are they going to do?
Oh and by the way, you've done such a great job of tying everyone into this story!
I love it!!!
Keep up the excellent work.

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 11/03/2010 05:36:15am

Dude, you have no need to feel unsure about this chapter, it was fantastic!
Wow! Malcolm is actually the biggest bastard under the sun! (Excuse my language!)
Joe, however, is one of the sweetest, most awesome guys ever!
And I absolutely agree with Sas! She DOES need to tell him before he finds out!
Wait, Sam and Bree still don't know about all this! The guys need to tell them before it's too late!

More proof of the greatness of this chapter is that I've ended every sentence with an exclamation mark! Woo!
Can't wait for more!
Sarah xx (!!!)

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 11/02/2010 12:28:49pm

Man! That was intense!!! I really hate Malcolm! I really hope he gets his
come uppance! Ugh! But poor Andy and Patrick! And, oh, poor sweet
Joe feeling so left out and everything Pete's had to deal with. You know,
they really need to get back together - they're a mess on their own!

Sam should tell him before he finds out some other way. Patrick's such
a sweetheart he'll understand (provided she explains properly and
doesn't open with "Patrick! Our entire relationship is built on a lie!" which
it isn't - it's actually nothing to do with it at all. I mean I know he wouldn't
want to date a fan, but it's not like she acted like one. He'd have made
an exception, I'm sure.)

Anyway, great chapter, no, excellent chapter!! Absolutely loved it!!!
Brilliant tension and build - maybe even the best yet, but there's a LOT
of competition for that slot in this story!!
Sas xx

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 09/30/2010 05:22:31pm

love how amazed i am at your writing these days even though i expect the awesomeness.
not alot to say.
just keep going, my lovely!!!

Part #21 - 'Cause Sorrow Is Just All The Rage
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 09/29/2010 04:12:57am

Ohoh so much drama! And I'm exhausted so this is unfortunately as
much comment as you're going to get. Just know that I love this and
love you < 3

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 09/28/2010 10:49:34pm

That was intense!! So exciting! But knowing what September's like, he'll
probably come off worse!

I'm worried about Andy! (us drummers gotta 'stick' together)
I hope he doesn't do anything silly and get himself into trouble :-/

Loved it! So glad to see another chapter, and such a great one, too!

Sas x

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/28/2010 04:53:08am

Tem!! Woah! At least Malcolm isn't going to... "sell" her.
Aw, I can't believe he was going to take money from Kate! She totally can't afford it!
Naw, that memory was so sweet. Andy is being so sweet!

And yes, I have watched the Earth Day videos about a million times! Don't you love that part where he puts on his sunglasses? Dude.

Anyways, another great chapter!
Update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006