Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Change Isn't Always Bad >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #30 - For Now Ending
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 03/06/2010 06:39:26pm

I LOVE "ACCORDING TO YOU" BY ORIANTHI!!!!

Anyway, aww for endings... Sometimes, they just have to happen though.

Dan was a douche, Matt was Matt and Brian was Brian... what else can I say?!

Yummy Matty! And bad Matty... and... *growls playfully*

Wow, now I need to go put on some sexy music and write me some Matty action!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 03/06/2010 05:50:28pm

I wanna hit Dan so hard!! Grr how dare he touch mini Matt!!
Aww Brian was so sweet at the end! Sucked in to Michelle! HA

Great Ending?
What ever it was it was great, lol

Part #29 - Watch Time Fly
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 03/06/2010 02:11:09pm

NO Matt didn't!!! but he did! Argh i could smack him one!
haha.

Loved it
Great chapter

sorry for the shitty review i'm in so much pain i can't write
much, lol

Part #28 - Feeling This
LEADSAILSpaperanchor                   (User #8343) N/A 03/04/2010 09:24:18pm

I obviously meant chapter. Oops. lol

LEADSAILSpaperanchor                   (User #8343) N/A 03/04/2010 09:23:20pm

Love the story! It's amazing.

Erin S                   (User #7343) N/A 03/04/2010 05:09:37pm

OMFG! This is such an amazing story, Tara! I pretty much stayed up almost all night reading this story from the very beginning up to this point before I commented.

I truely enjoyed this story very much and quickly has become one of my personal favorite stories on here! Keep up with the great job and I can't wait to see what's in store for Matt and Tara! *sigh*

Excellent work!

StraightEdgeQueen                   (User #7599) N/A 02/20/2010 11:16:48pm

Aww. Great chapter

Please continue!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 02/19/2010 02:51:29am

Aww their first kiss was so cute.
you gotta love how cute they are together. xP

Great Chapter
Loved it

LEADSAILSpaperanchor                   (User #8343) N/A 02/16/2010 01:59:45am

i absolutely love this story, and i definitely have for some time. unfortunately, i've never reviewed because i just signed up for this last month. anyway, i love your writing - it's amazing. please update soon.

Part #27 - The Real World Is Different
Siren_Shadows                   (User #7495) N/A 02/07/2010 01:41:52am

The title is so approprate.... i think i spelled that right. Brian's a bitch.... kinda.... i don't know. i can't make up my mind.

Please update soon.

Thank you. Come again. lol

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006