Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Some People Never Stay The Same, They Change Perspectives >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - Epilogue
AmandaAlmighty                   (User #7727) N/A 11/02/2010 07:44:57pm

I loved this story!
The end killed me though. I was disappointed that this entire story led up to Ryan leaving Brendon for Jon. :/ and that song wasn't even about him!? wtf!? hahaha
Seriously though, great story! :D

Jerseydownpour                   (User #8960) N/A 08/04/2010 01:04:59am

Ahhh a sequel needs to be made!!! Damn Jon he needs to be with spenc so ryan can have brenny!!!

AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 07/31/2010 06:46:07pm

oh and jsyk my username used to be MrsBrendonUrie :') I was going to tell everyone next time i wrote something but idk when I will get out of writer's block so yeah :)

AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 07/31/2010 06:42:41pm

I just have to tell you this story is one of the best Iv'e seen on fanworks for a LONG time. Like. Since the split or s/t so in over a year :)
I really loved it all, but I do wish Brendon & Ryan got together in the end :') but that's just because I'm me and my brain is selfish and only likes Ryden XD

Srsly tho, well done. I enjoyed reading this :)

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 07/31/2010 06:47:38am

I agree, sequel is needed here. Great story. :)

SlntLullaby                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/31/2010 04:22:26am

NONONONO! Awhhh, come onnn. Brendon doesn't end up with Ryan?! Fucking Jon. What the hell. Lol, but it was still good. I still love it. BUT I STILL WISH BRENDON AND RY"AN GOT TOGETHER IN THE END. Urghh. Anyway, lots of love for the storyy. I think you should make a sequel. Just my opinion...

Part #15 - After Thought
Jerseydownpour                   (User #8960) N/A 07/29/2010 03:37:57am

woah! wait what??? It cant be over yet please make an epilouge and tell us what brenny does!!!

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 07/28/2010 07:23:30am

Ahhhh you're back! :) great chapter, I feel so sorry for brendon, want to give him a hug. What's brendon going to do? You have to post the epilogue soon! Rae x

wait_and_watch_the_hours_fall                   (User #8067) N/A 02/07/2010 05:45:52am

please update this story!!! PLEASEEEEEE

Part #14 - Such A Lovely Face
Nadia Rurie                   (User #7886) N/A 11/11/2009 07:51:58am

whoa, was really looking forward for this!
i m expecting a dirty scene for the next chap so ubetter make it there
anyway, thx for this good chap ^___^

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006