Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Cobra Starship >> The Burning Crusade >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Stormwind Stockade
fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 10/02/2009 03:09:04am

I love this story!!
Oh man. Ryland is for sure one of my favourite people ever.
And the fact that you are writing about him... OHH MAN.

doyleangel                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/30/2009 05:40:15pm

YEAH!! They're going on a date. That's kinda funny how Ariel and Gabe ambushed Ryland. But at least they're going on a date

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 09/29/2009 10:34:32pm

Ryland&Cody 4eva!

Also, GABRIEL. So funny. I swear I love your Gabe. He rivals Nate at
this point (not quite there... But close ;P)

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 09/29/2009 07:33:22pm

well i sure as hell hope dinner works out well because nerd love is the best love.
yes it is.
so GO RYLAND AND CODY!
&
update soon please. :)

Part #6 - Blackfathom Deeps
XxXProblem//\ChildXxX                   (User #7806) N/A 09/26/2009 11:55:05pm

This story is too cute and amazing!
I love it, seriously.
I thought it was Ariel but it's Cody!
I used to want him to get with Ariel, but I think he should get with Code
now.
And Gabe should end up with someone!
Someone like a write-in, hmmm?? ;)
That would be interesting.
Love this story though!

burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 09/21/2009 09:49:03pm

Oh, I might have accidentally switched to team Gabe sometime without
announcing it. And by "Team Gabe" I mean Gabe better end up with
someone, darnit. Because we Saporta Saporta, and he needs some
lovin' ;)

In other news, I'm very very glad this is back. I have missed the tales of
Ryland and... CODY! I knew it was her! Or at least I hoped it was her
haha. < 3 Update soon? *pouty face*

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 09/21/2009 08:28:43pm

OOOOO, so it's Cody. I just didn't know if it was Cody or Ariel. I honestly can't remember who I wanted Ryland to hook up with, but now I want him to hook up with Cody. And by hook up I mean get together with lol.

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 09/21/2009 07:41:15pm

bahahahahahaha this long awaited chapter is a win.

“Everybody knows that abuse like that is the first step in a blooming romance.”

LOVED THAT LINE. It is so Gabe...so...perfect.

WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!

Part #5 - Shadowfang Keep
burymestanding                   (User #7433) N/A 08/15/2009 07:55:42am

NATE! *spazzes* (okay, okay, he only had like three lines in this. But I'm
excited. Can I skip team Ariel and team Cody and just be team Nate?
:P)

I love the little bits of the guys you put in... Especially Nate (duh ;P) and
Gabe. You write these boys so well. I am jealous *sigh*

Other than my lifelong allegiance to Nasty Nate, I am still undecided. So.
You should update again so I get more clues as to who is Ryland's WoW
buddy < 3

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 08/14/2009 03:32:18am

Ahh I love this!
I haven't heard Hot Mess yet, as I was in Calgary for warped the past few days.... Oh man I need to get Hot Mess!!

I loved the section with Guy Ripley, G-Rip (as I call him) is one of my favourite people, fictional or not. ahah

p.s. Blink and FOB were amazing when I saw them, Panic wasn't on the tour when I went to the show but I'm sure that will also be brilliant. Have fun.

P.P.S team Cody & Ryland.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006