Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Five Are Fallen >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 06/08/2010 01:04:20am

Hayyyy bby.
How're we tonight?
Just dropped by to say sorry for slacking on R&Rs D;
Letting all my favorite authors know this.
I'll get right on reading, mkkkayy?
I miss your stories :T
Really stoked to read

Part #6 - Brain.
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 11/19/2009 01:31:58pm

O_O

Hmm... I... I... I LOVED IT! This was truly awesome! Hannibal!!! I love that film! But having Zacky and not Ray Liotta was far better! XD Poor Matt though... an axe to the head. Owies!

But oh dear... that was a two for one special! How will Jimmy meet his end? Uh-oh!

I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm sorry this review was so late... but I've been avoiding the net right now. Ohhh I was in such a happy mood before reading this... now I'm just hyper/happy (and I have coffee)!

*sends you coffee and a Rev* Fantastic chapter Mrs P!

Moon soon... please?

SK
xoxo

Briandy G.                   (User #7446) N/A 11/19/2009 06:21:03am

I just gagged SO HARD, but in the best possible way.

This HAS to be the best death I've ever read about. EVER.

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 11/19/2009 02:48:41am

Wow, i loved the scene at the end.
i love torture stuff, hehe

I can't wait for the next chapter!
XD.

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 11/19/2009 02:11:33am

Oh man! That waas fucking sad!!
First Matt, my eyes literally got huge when you wrote about the
skull cracking and all that. Geez, man! Hahaha.

And then Zackys brain?? Not his poor, little innocent brain!! Haha.
Yikes. I felt so bad for him!!

I love the way your twisted mind works..once I get past the initial
shock. Haha.
Great chapter!!
Update ASAP! =D

Xoxox

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 11/18/2009 05:48:48pm

That was absolutely amazing. I loved this chapter. It was sad that two of our faithful heroes needed to go at once. I have to say Frankie this was really really good. I cannot wait to see what else you have up your sleeve.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 11/18/2009 11:57:18am

Ahh, no, I didn't. I just skipped through everything I'd already read. My bad.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 11/18/2009 11:54:53am

I'm sitting here laughing sadistically. Oooooh dear. Ha. XD ...did I miss a chapter?

PS. I'm so tired I though the title said Brian.

Part #5 - Hypnosis
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 11/09/2009 04:33:01am

This was an amazing chapter.
I'm going to have to reread it though since I'm so tired.
I loved the guest appearances by the lovely Haylie Jaed and Screaming Silence. Thanks for the kudos in the author's note. I believe Renee is right. This shall be your NaNo challenge. I know you can do it. I believe in you.
Now what shall I do for my NaNo challenge?
Oh well doesn't matter this is the review for your story.
IT WAS TOTALLY A-MAZING!
Now I'm going to pass out because I'm one sleepy panda.

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 11/05/2009 10:51:11am

Sorry for being sooooo late!!! *Passes you a cup of coffee* I hope that helps!! XD

Right...

IRONING BOARD!?!?! Oh god! That had me laughing, it really did! I could imagine the might M.Shadows taped down to an ironing board with cling film! Haha! But... Oh shit! He tried to get Zacky to help him!!! What will Mystery do now? Kill them both... in one night? D= Oh God!!! So much is happening in this chapter! It's great!!!!! *dances* Oh, oh, oh! I liked how you covered up the fact that Mystery can't get caught... no finger prints, no DNA! Nice move Mrs.

Thanks for the mention in the story hunny! XD I wasn't expecting it, so I shouted 'YAY' out loud!

Please, please, PLEASE don't keep us waiting too long! I can't take the suspence!!!! Update soon... pweaseeee!!! I'll give you coffeeeee?! Hehe!

SK
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006