Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Second Heartbeat >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Chapter Sixteen
Michalah                   (User #7780) N/A 03/24/2010 04:43:07pm

Wow.
I can't beleive...its really the end.
-cries-
don't forget to write the sequel lol.
i love ya.
great writing.
and great way to end it...-sniffs-

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 03/24/2010 03:57:18am

An amazing conclusion to an amazing story kiddo. A toast goes out to you for your impressive performance. I am so proud of you kiddo, you've come so far since we met each other on quizilla all those years ago. We've both grown as authors and we've formed a strong bond together as friends.
Now onto the story. Loved all the proper talk it definitely added to William's dandy coven philosophy. I loved Jimmy's comment about breaking out the beer (something I cant do for two years yet) the note was heart breaking and the fact that I was crying set it up well.
You've improved so much and I can't wait to see the next installment.
Peace Out Homez!
ThexBoysxOfxSummer
a.k.a.Kimmi
a.k.a.Killa

Part #14 - Chapter Thirteen
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 01/14/2010 03:26:00am

Impressive
I absolutely loved this chapter.
You are improving with every chapter you write.
I am quite excited to see what is coming up next.
The Rev's memory will live on in my stories too for I have decided to continue Missing, CI Revolution, and Waking The Fallen.
Like I said kiddo this chapter was great and keep it up!

Part #13 - Chapter Twelve
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 10/12/2009 03:31:11am

Seeing as how thirteen is my favorite number I really hope it will do the number justice. Anyways excellent chapter as always squirt. I do hate wordpad. I'm surprised my word is working at all. I really hate it when my computer asks for updates at like two in the f-ing morning. Anyway the plot has taken an interesting turn. Keep it up!

Part #12 - Chapter Eleven
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 09/12/2009 03:55:42am

Same thing with the spacing. When Justice is having a coversation with the vampire/werewolf part of her put that type of thing in italics. I understood things better this time around. Make sure you keep things clear for your audience okay? Great Chapters!

Part #11 - Chapter Ten
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 09/12/2009 03:40:19am

First off the spacing was just plain weird. Second some grammer errors, try to proofread a good two to three times. Third this chapter was all over the place. I couldnt tell what was going on. Provide some more detail so the reader isnt confused.

Part #10 - Chapter Nine
Michalah                   (User #7780) N/A 08/15/2009 10:13:00pm

Woah.
Oh...my.....gosh.
I LOVED ITTT!
So awesome.
So emmmmmm.
When you gonna write another one?
huh huh huh?
Love Youuuu!

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 08/14/2009 07:09:53pm

Holy shiz! You were not kidding kiddo when you said that was gonna shock me! I loved the way Synyster proposed to Killa it was like a dream come true. The whole Ronnie/William encounter was bad arse! The cliffhanger, I love/hate those bloody things!

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 08/08/2009 06:50:41pm

Leaving quite a short review since Im at a party and all. This was very good. Poor Justice not being able to see Zacky. Stupid incredibly hot William. I gotta go!

Part #8 - Chapter Seven
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 08/07/2009 09:08:10pm

Making moves on my William Beckett are you squirt? Haha anyways good chapter try to spend more time explaining the vampire like behaviors and things of that nature. Zacky giving up his humanity? Wow I am amazed good job kiddo. I miss you so much kiddo!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006