Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> LifeTimes >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
SlntLullaby                   (User #8434) N/A 10/29/2010 01:57:32am

“I knew the baby was familiar,” Brendon mumbles softly, before he turns to Ryan and continues, “and guess what, his name isn't Edgar Allen Poe, dumbass.”

“I'm seriously the dumbass? You tried to name it Bobladdin.”

LMFAO, favorite part. But technically, I loved the whole story and it made my night, so, I can't exactly say it was my favorite. Since, you know, all of it was my favorite. Aw, I love Bronx Mowgli Wentz. He's so cute

nscangel                   (User #8576) N/A 09/17/2010 03:54:42am

I would quote all the sentences and snippets that made me laugh, but that would mean basically pasting the entire story into the review box.
I am still laughing, this is so freaking hilarious xD
I LOVE IT. best one-shot I have read today :D

nscangel                   (User #8576) N/A 09/17/2010 03:54:40am

I would quote all the sentences and snippets that made me laugh, but that would mean basically pasting the entire story into the review box.
I am still laughing, this is so freaking hilarious xD
I LOVE IT. best one-shot I have read today :D

nscangel                   (User #8576) N/A 09/17/2010 03:54:27am

I would quote all the sentences and snippets that made me laugh, but that would mean basically pasting the entire story into the review box.
I am still laughing, this is so freaking hilarious xD
I LOVE IT. best one-shot I have read today :D

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 09/13/2010 03:59:38pm

I love how Pete just left his son on the doorstep with no note. Although it makes sense now as to why there was a bag of baby items lol.

suspended_lute321                   (User #7335) N/A 12/08/2009 09:05:34pm

So cute! I couldn't help but giggle and smile throughout the whole story.

'Bobladdin'

That made me laugh so hard. This was really well written.

FallOverGirl                   (User #7132) N/A 07/04/2009 07:11:11pm

Bwah hah hah haa. Fucking awebag! (that is a bag of awesome)

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 07/04/2009 07:13:28am

my review got cut off. D:

anyway, i loooove baby edgar/bobladdin/tom/pete/bronx.
And I can soooo see Ry having a shopping cart in his room. xD
Ahhhhhmazing.
xoxo just!ne

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 07/04/2009 07:09:48am

This is one of my favorite one shots. EVER.
This is so going on my favorites.
It was funny and cute and EPIC.
I

FloodedxLungs                   (User #6142) N/A 07/04/2009 06:46:36am

one more thing:
i love how ryan never talked until 2 in the afternoon.
that made me laugh for quite a while! xD

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006