Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I Get Off On You (Getting Off On Me) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Epilogue - A Special Request
S.A.Skelleton                   (User #7650) N/A 07/16/2009 06:00:59pm

your story was AMAZIN! i can't wait for your next series

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 07/08/2009 11:55:15pm

Raaaaaaad ending my friend.
This story was ahhhhmazing. I loved it.
Your a terrific writer. Wonderful.
xoxo just!ne

ErinS                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/08/2009 12:18:56am

This was really a great story that was very well written and very entertaining! I would love to see you do some kind of spin-off of this story, like a continuation or a sequel of some sorts! Definetly one of my favorite stories on here that I've read! Awesome job my dear!

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 07/07/2009 06:00:49am

Oh my god, I LOVED this story!!!!!! It wa soo good!! Like I would
smile when I saw a new chpater was posted. Haaha.

You neeeeeeeed to write more. Haahha

Dirty Vengeance                   (User #7601) N/A 07/06/2009 11:49:43pm

This story was absolutely amazing, great plot, and amazing writing all together. :)

You need to submit some more!

Alexa Vengeance                   (User #7468) N/A 07/06/2009 11:42:47pm

Awww, I loved that story so much. Sad it's over, but great ending. You're a superb writer. Can't wait for mas!

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 07/06/2009 11:15:31pm

whoo hoo!!!

*does happy dance at repeated mentions of own self*

You're so fucking welcome. Anytime...

Thank you for having the guts to even send it to me in preview... I know it took alot of effort for you to take that step!!

But I know I, and many others here, are thrilled to bits that you did...

Eagerly awaiting your next story, my dear... And always happy to give up some of the many ideas floating around in my head if you wish to borrow them...

YAY!!!!!!!

Part #16 - Chapter Fourteen - I Give You What You Want
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 07/06/2009 11:12:04pm

SHMEX!!!!

*does happy dance*

beautifully done, sweetheart!!!! LOVED IT!!!

Part #17 - Epilogue - A Special Request
I'mTheFuckingWildOne                   (User #7342) N/A 07/06/2009 11:03:42pm

I loved the ending!
But the whole story was...
AMAZ-UH-ZING!!!!! YaY!

layersoflies                   (User #1936) N/A 07/06/2009 10:51:15pm

Loved loved loved the story! I giggled through the end of it. Hope to see more of your writing.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006