Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Original Fiction >> General >> Facade >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 08/22/2009 06:29:15am

I'm proud of you for sharing but that's gotta be really tough.

I kind of know how you feel, I always have this incredible urge to pull out my eyelashes. :S

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 08/22/2009 06:29:00am

I'm proud of you for sharing but that's gotta be really tough.

I kind of know how you feel, I always have this incredible urge to pull out my eyelashes. :S

xXPATDxFOBXx                   (User #6279) N/A 07/22/2009 10:56:14pm

Not only was this so well-written, it was true, and as sad as it was, I enjoyed
reading this =) thanks for posting!

xXPATDxFOBXx                   (User #6279) N/A 07/22/2009 10:55:27pm

I think you're so brave for posting this story, and I'm really proud of you :3

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 06/13/2009 09:10:52pm

How the hell did I miss this?!
Oh yes, I know how...
I epicly fail at life. :)

You are amazing, I am proud of you for posting this. So so good. It makes me a little sad because of that entire conversation we had. But you already know I do not think your crazy and if you are well hey I dig it. BRING ON THE CRAZY! :P

I think it takes a lot of courage to post this, and I must say I wish I had even half of your courage to put up something like this. You are my hero. :D

WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 06/09/2009 07:01:22pm

Dana girl, I'm uber-super-amazedly excited you posted this on here. You are rad girlfriend, and even though this is completely different from your other works, it still showcases your genius. You already know that I think you are awesome and brave. So. This just means that you can hear it from me one more time. =)

TTTYGDay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/08/2009 05:37:12am

Kudos to you, Dana. I never knew of a person to have this much courage. Have faith. Get this story out to the world. I wouldn't be surprised to see your name on a cover of a book one day.

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 06/07/2009 06:12:10am

I like this. Of course very different from all your other works. I can't wait to read more cause I can see this is going to be the most interesting thing I've ever read. I'm happy you've found the courage to post it.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006