Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> ¡Viva la Gloria! >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
D                   (User #2665) N/A 07/19/2010 06:31:24pm

beautiful! just read this whole thing yesterday
and i enjoyed your writing very much;)
you're very strong at writing real emotion
and staying true to natural dialogue.
but most of all, i loved the uniqueness of the story..
with the guardian angel and all!
plus it doesn't hurt that i absolutely LOVE zacky :P
i'm looking forward to reading your other pieces, hun!

love,
D

SteffiSevenfold                   (User #6218) N/A 06/08/2010 12:57:16am

Alright, so I need to read and review these so badly.
I'll get to it soon, promise.
Just wanted to say sorry for slacking.
Imy.

Part #13 - Gloria, Viva La Gloria
Briandy G.                   (User #7446) N/A 10/11/2009 12:29:17am

Absolutely brilliant ending! It's great to see that Zack is happy and at peace finally!

Can't wait to see what you cook up next!

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 10/10/2009 04:03:14pm

aww....

It's over...

Like all good things, it had to end somewhere. Thank you for writing this story, even if it took a while to get updates up.

Loved the ending!!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 10/09/2009 05:28:51am

The End!

It was a good ending though!
i liked it!
XD

HAPPY ENDING!!

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 10/09/2009 12:37:26am

Oh my god...its over?????

No!!!!!!!!!!!

This was one of the best stories on here of all time!!! I looked
forward to it...man, I can't believe its done.
Sequel, perhaps???

You are just such an amazing writer, its too much for words. I
need to hire Haylie or Kacie or someone to type my review if I
really wanted to express how great of a writer you are. If that
made any sense! Haha. In simpler words, I need another great
writer to explain how badass you are, because I can't get the
words out correctly, myself. XD

Jeez, I hope you have another story in the works, a sequel or not.
Can't wait for your next piece. =D

L.O.V.E

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 10/08/2009 11:41:51pm

That's it?!?! D= Oh god.. it's over! *sobs*

I loved the ending to this. I'm so happy that Gloria gets to come back to earth and be with Zacky. Such a sweet ending after all the dark things that happened in this story.

I can't wait to see what you come up with next! But believe me, I just started back at uni (I'm in my final year) and I know what it's like trying to juggle writing with classes!

Take care hun!!!

SK
xoxo

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 10/08/2009 11:22:56pm

D= It's over!!

The ending was quite sudden, but I like it. It's happy. ^_^ This is gonna be a pretty crappy review, 'cause my head is spinning and I probably need to go back to sleep.

Great story!! Can't wait to see what you come up with next!!

xoxo
HJ.

Part #12 - The Fight Of Our Lives Been Drawn To This Undying Love
synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 09/11/2009 10:12:57pm

Wow!! That gave me chills!!!!
That was just so beautifully written...I loved it.

I'm sad its gonna end soon!!
This is one of those stories that could just go forever and I
wouldn't even mind. Haha.

Update soon!

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/09/2009 04:29:02am

fantasic work!

I've adored reading this story, and hope you've enjoyed writing it for us!

Thank you so much!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006