Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Dance With The Devil >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 05/31/2009 01:24:40am

HOLY FUCKING STALLION DUCK! You're a genius! You should write songs! You're detail is great and you make me shiver with every word. So emotional. Johnny Christ! I feel very unsafe now. *hides*

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 05/30/2009 05:14:59pm

That was amazing.
I love how you incorporated the song lyrics with your own tale, it made it flow really well.

I haven't heard that song in so long, when I read this it all came flooding back and the shivers came as I imagined it as a true story. I didn't know that before I read it at the end.

You're absolutely amazing. =]

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 05/29/2009 03:31:55am

*blinks*

wow... fascinating... I'm gonna have to pay more attention to your stories! (I spend too much time writing my own and not enough reading other peoples...)

That's definately not the "Dance with the Devil" Song that I listen to... (Breaking Benjamin has a track by that name... Also a great song...) So I will have to check it out sometime.

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 05/28/2009 11:30:40am

WOW that was creepy, it gave me the shivers
i dunno what to say, that was... whoa
haha

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 05/28/2009 06:15:53am

wow. when i read the part where he takes the shirt off to discover
his mothers face, i kid you not i literally felt my heart skip a few
beats. in a bad way obviously. that sent chills down my spine and
arms.

amazingly written, but so sad.
im definitely gonna listen to the song when i get the chance.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/28/2009 05:11:54am

I beat shadzlove by one second!! XD LOL!!

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/28/2009 05:10:55am

Geez, that was creepy but very well written. I've only heard that song once
before. it's all so pathetic and sad =[

You're a really great writer tho. I'm gonna have to read something happier
before going to bed haha

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/28/2009 05:10:54am

Geez, that was creepy but very well written. I've only heard that song once
before. it's all so pathetic and sad =[

You're a really great writer tho. I'm gonna have to read something happier
before going to bed haha

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/28/2009 05:10:53am

I have shivers going up and down my spine right now. Wo-o-ow!! I never expected it to be his mother. D= That just shocked the hell outta me. >.<

Loved the writing style, and how you intergrated the song into it. It was artistic, and chilling, and...yeah, I dunno. I've still got shivers. Heh.

Great job!! XD I don't know what else to say...

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006