Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Summer Loving Happened So Fast >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Dear Diary... (Part Two)
Complexmind                   (User #9807) N/A 05/18/2011 02:40:36am

Update?

AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 07/07/2009 06:33:15pm

Thankyousomuchforbeingsoepic

I do really love this story and you're an amazing writer

I cried for hours last night and I just got really pissed at them and cried harder. But now I'm like not as bad.
I'm just not happy with Ryan+Jon

Spencer+Zack's tweets are fuelling my life right now

Update soon, you'll make me happierrr

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/07/2009 10:39:37am

Yer i know, i heard...
i read it this morning and i had a tear roll down my cheek.
Then i ran to my room and cried my heart out...
Even though Ryan and Jon have left, im sure they are going to make awesome music!!

but then it could happen like Blink 182 when they broke up...
+44 (with Mark and Travis) and Angel and Airwaves (with Tom) were awesome as bands, but Mark, Tom and Travis made music better when they were all together in Blink 182 than apart in different bands...
do you know what i mean??

sorry for rambling!!

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 07/07/2009 05:35:07am

It really hit home. I loved it.
So sad. ):
Update soon.
xoxo Just!ne

Part #6 - Dear Diary... (Part One)
JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 07/06/2009 07:43:07am

Eek. Bad Bren!
Don't break Ry's fragile heart. D:
Update soooon.
xoxo just!ne

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/06/2009 06:26:48am

ooo, bad brendon...
but i wounder why he is doing it??
hmm...
poor everyone else...

update soon!

Part #4 - Don't Leave Me Stranded
AimAndIgnite                   (User #7040) N/A 06/22/2009 06:14:02pm

luckyluckylucky I really really REALLY want to go to America just to see the Blink tour.. there's so many GOOD bands going and I REALLY desperately want to go.. but hey, that's just life..

Anyway
Awesomeawesomeawesomestoryyy!!!
Moremoremore!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/22/2009 09:07:12am

your good stories make up for you not updating...
but i would like to see more updates... pwease...

i wish i could go but i there not going to Australia... i dont think anyway... hmm

update soon?

MoniIsAHomicidalManiac                   (User #7052) N/A 06/21/2009 07:46:59pm

You might now be the only chic with pink hair, there are a lot of those. I may go to Blink, I dunno. :X My dad's a douche. But I have my Make A Mess ticket. :D

Anyways, I'm likin' it. I don't need to write a long review to say one word: WRITE!

Part #3 - What Just Happened?
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/08/2009 07:36:55am

“Maybe we should get you a shirt that says `I like it up the-'”

“Jon!” Spencer yells as he finds us, hearing the last few words of our conversation, “There are children here!”

ROFL!!!
haha loved that part!

update soon

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006