Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Break Me Bit By Bit >> Reviews

Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 05/31/2009 01:21:48am

Oh yeah, I think those who you named should be writing in the Jonas Bros section.

Just had to add that.

Amazing story! =]

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 05/31/2009 01:20:06am

Honey, I agree with you completely. I've been a fan of Avenged since I first heard "To End The Rapture" blaring from my brother's room. Of course, I was only like.. 10.

My friend is the one that showed me fiction. :D

I was like..thirteen. That was a fuckin' year and a half ago. I'm fourteen now and I'm not writing spam shit that takes up the page.

At least, I don't think I am. XD

Anyways, I agree with Haylie Jaed, you deserve complete kudos for having the balls to call them out. I would of, but I didn't want another fucking online war like on Fandomination.

Anyway, I just started reading this.. and feel like a complete bitch for not reviewing each chapter individual.

But I'll have you know, I think this story is really original, and I like Zacky Vengeance as a zombie. A hot motherfucker/zombie.

=] Can't wait for the next update!

And P.S. Thanks again for calling those other authors out.

It was a bitch move, but I love it. :D

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 05/30/2009 05:11:12pm

Oh. I forgot about Frankie (no offence)
Someone's finally been reported missing =O
What does that mean?
Will the whoel zombie community start attacking Zacky because he was careless....? I don't know =]
I'll just patiently wait for an update

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 05/29/2009 12:22:49am

*Gives you a massive round of applause* Dude, I wouldn't have the guts to name and shame... but I'm glad someone did it. I remember when I first started out... My old Good Charlotte stuff was pants... but I learned from it. I wanted to be a writer, and I wanted people to enjoy my stories. That seems lost on the "new breed" - I think I may stick to calling them that! *Nods* I don't profess to be the world greatest writer... Just ask Haylie - I say the opposite. But it's like their not even bothering to try and improve. Hmm.

I also get what you mean about the growing popularity of Avenged... and the surge of new fans. I can proudly say that I've been a fan of Avenged since '03 too! And I will continue to love the band and show them the respect they deserve for being fantastic musicians. But at the moment, I don't think their doing the band justice! I only hope that I do as I try to display them as the decent guys I think they are.

Anyway... back to the review of the story and not the authors note! lol!

I'm so happy that Frankie's disappearance has finally been noticed! Ohhh will he be found out? Hmm! I dunno! I can't wait to see how this works out. But but but... is he going to sleep with Brandon? And then eat him? I'm with Haylie... I think he would taste good! lol! I can't believe I'm talking about this!

This is a fantastic story and you're a great author - you deserve the title!

Can't wait for the next update!!!

SK x

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 05/28/2009 11:20:58am

i think i might stay out of the 'bad story writers'
but when i get my story up i hope most people like it cause i suck at writing, but i hope it aint too bad...
hmm... who was at the end.. i wonna know!!!
so update soon

courtney                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/28/2009 01:03:37am

Is that me in one of your stories? :D I have the biggest smile on right now you couldn't even imagine!
Anyways what I meant by attempting to get through a chapter was I attempted to read something by one of the new authors (the Rhiannon one I believe) and it was so terrible I couldn't even get through a chapter, ew.
I write some of my own stuff and I might put it up here sometime, (making sure not to put up every single chapter of a story in one day...) but for now I think I'll just sit back and enjoy your fantastic stories.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/27/2009 10:44:10pm

Like Car down there, I wouldn't have the guts to name and shame them. So kudos to you for being brave enough. Admittedly, I read one of AvengedExpectation's stories - it's very random and confusing, but it's alright. Then all her other stories kept popping up, and it just got too much. So whatever. I think they have a competition going to see who can post more between the lot of them. Unlike the rest of us, who don't really care about length and time between updates half the time.

I could rant about them al day. There's more than just the ones you named, too. Incidently, you're wrong about the ages. AvengedExpectations is thirteen, I believe, so you're right there. But HaleyMarieHaner (or whatever she's changed her name to now, it used to be haleyhollows I think) is seventeen. Almost eighteen. She added me on Facebook.


I'm not going to sit here and try to jusitfy myself as a true, long-time fan 'cause admittedly, I didn't like A7X all that much until their self-titled came out. Before that, I only knew three of their songs. So I probably suck, but that's fine by me. The point is, I like them. They're great musicians, and I feel that I don't give them a bad name (I hope).

...on with the review!!

You SHOULD feel bad for killing Frankie, you sexy, loveable zombie, you. Ooooh, I hope he sleeps with Brendon and then eats him. I reckon he'd taste...well...pretty. odd. ;) Tee hee. About time somebody was recognised as missing. It's only a matter of time now. =P I think, anyway.

This chapter was great. Makes me wonder more and more what the hell could be coming next. *bounces on her bed* And shut up. You're a fantastic author. Seriously. Ah-ma-ziiiiiiiiing!!

Ahem. It's early, and I'm a little hyper. Not a good mix.

Update soonish!!

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/27/2009 10:28:13pm


Hey, you're brave enough to actually shout them out... I wouldn't have the
balls to do that lol but then again, I'm pretty sure they don't read my stories
either so it's all whatever. And I'm with you on that whole 'becoming fans
because they're popular' shit. It makes me growl *grrrrr*

Enough with my rant and on with the review!

"She starts talking to Haylie and I almost feel bad that I killed Frankie." Haha
I have no idea why, but that made me laugh. It's horrible, but it made me
laugh. It's so...twisted.

I'm glad you kept the chapter going. It was a good one XD

So yeah, as I ignore the, erm, new... authors... I shall await the next update
of this story! And maybe work on my next chapter haha

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/27/2009 10:24:12pm


Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:

[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006