Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Like A Blessing To Hell >> Reviews

Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 05/30/2009 05:01:24pm

I love how descriptive you are =]
It really helps to picture what's going on, and as twisted as that sounds - especially when Zombie Zacky's out playing - it's amazing.
You're amazing and I need to go read the next chapter.
This story's amazing =]

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 05/28/2009 11:52:31pm

I get what you mean about the newer authors... It's the reason I've pretty much been missing from this site... I gave them a go but I couldn't get on with them!

But I'm so happy that Zacky's opened up to someone... I hope he doesn't kill her! But all the detail... damn! I actually felt a little sick while reading it, I could imagine everything! Superb job! XD

Off to read more!

You're awesome!


courtney                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/27/2009 03:01:17am

Great chapter :D
I know exactly what everyone means with the whole new authors thing, I attempted one of the stories and couldn't get through a whole chapter (I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks they're less than amazing.)
Anyways, like I said, nice chapter, it's good to have an amazing author back.

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 05/26/2009 09:52:27am

Zacky going to end up killin the whole collage!!
fake tan wouldnt taste too good xD

update soon!

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 05/26/2009 08:34:13am

I'm sat chanting 'Eat her. Eat her.' Over and over. I just need a knife and fork and I'll look like the loony I am. =D

That was so freakin' awesome! I agree with Haylie; fake tan girl would be like eating tofu to zombie Zacky. Icky!

I keep thinking this story can't get better. And then it does. o.o It's making me re-think the world as I know it. Powerful stuff this blood lust. (Excuse the rhyme, Haylie and I have been rhyming alot recently.)

Zombie Zacky is awesome!


Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/26/2009 12:22:31am

I know what you mean about new authors. And for referrence, others around here feel the same. I don't know if they do the band justice or not - I don't bother to read them. I generally don't like stories where everything goes up in one day - where's the suspense? the fun? the exciting wait? - and I don't like that there's so many of them that just keep popping up, faster than anybody can read. It's like spam on a forum. Too much.

But yeah. No names. I don't know the names, anyway.

SO I agree with shadzlove there. ;) I love the detail that you put into this, especially with the murders and stuff. Makes it all that more thrilling and realistic. =P It's good that Zacky opened up about his and Brian's relationship, though. I wonder how long it'll be before people start realising that their friends are dead.

Just realised; now that Brian's gone, I have no idea how this could possibly end. I always thought that Zacky would reveal his zombie self and Brian would be...I dunno. OK with it. Or he'd be a zombie, too. Some twist like that. But evidently not. Heh. Now who knows what'sgonna happen?

Ha. Orange fake-tan girl would taste like shit. Sure hope Zacky doesn't eat her - too many artificial colours and flavours. 0=)

Was estatic to see an update. ^_^ Familiar faces on the page!! WOO!! Hope to see some more soon. ;)

Second...ish. Perhaps.

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/26/2009 12:21:13am

P.S. I agree about the authors thing... SMH

(sorry i have 3 reviews here lol)

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/26/2009 12:00:27am


So I was really happy when I saw this story had been updated, and I can
honestly say I smiled when I saw my name in the story haha I'm such a dork.

Jeez, Zacky's just taking everyone out one by one! At the rate he's going,
there's gonna be no one left at that college except for him!!

Love all the detail you put into this story. YOU'RE AWESOME!!!!!!

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 05/25/2009 11:58:38pm


Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:

[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006