Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> The Academy Is... >> The Undeveloped Story >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #26 - I Guess This Is Growing Up
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/24/2009 04:26:57pm

Ah, it's over? Sadness.
I totally didn't expect that autism, but at least he was functioning. He could lead a normal life, so thats good.
And Yeah for new babies!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/24/2009 01:28:42pm

aww, i loved this story!!
but everythin must come to an end...

fishingnuns                   (User #7507) N/A 07/24/2009 07:49:32am

nooooooooooooo
It's over...... :(
I loved it though.
I know someone with A.S. and they were NOT as fortunate as Mason... but weirdly enough their name was Mason.. and they just stalked me for a few months. :S

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 07/24/2009 05:48:22am

*sniffles*
so sad to see this over.
the siska's made my day.
but...i know there is more goodness to come out of you
so i will accept this ending and not cry...too much.

this was amazing.

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 07/24/2009 04:13:02am

Aww, it's over? I loved this family, they were just so fun. Like the Cardens. Totally didn't expect Mason's autism, but the shyness was totally there except for the incident at the Carden's wedding. I'm happy he grew out of it. And yes, they got another baby!! This is a great surprise for a sequel continuation *grins*
I hope you're gonna have another story with these characters. I adored this story :D

Part #25 - I'm Smiling, She's Living, She's Golden
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/23/2009 05:35:47pm

ooo that tattoo is so cute. Such a good idea, I don't think I would have ever thought of it.

and awww to kitties...i love kittens.

Part #24 - I'll Be Home For Christmas
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/23/2009 05:23:52pm

What an awesome Christmas. Sounds like Mason got a lot of stuff to play with.

And that charm bracelet that Sisky got Dana was so romantic and sweet. Awww

Part #23 - You're A Problem Child
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/22/2009 08:30:07pm

Haha, what a little handful Mason sounds like. Then again, he is Sisky's kid, so is there really any surprise there?

Part #25 - I'm Smiling, She's Living, She's Golden
stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 07/22/2009 05:34:57pm

I basically awwwed throughout this whole chapter for some reason. It was
incredibly cute (the tattoo she got) and when Mason named the kitty that
was just great. I loved it.

"Go play with your pussy,” Britt mumbled. “The one between your legs needs
a break.”

I practically laughed out loud at that comment, and I totally expected Mason
to hear it and ask what Britt was talking about. Lol kids always hear what
they're not supposed to.

I la-la-LOVE this story. You made me discover the Sisky again. Awesome
stuff

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 07/21/2009 12:31:48pm

that tattoo sound cute!
that would be awesome to get...
but you have to have a kid first...
haha
great chapter

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006