Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Cobra Starship >> It's Not The Sin, It's The Mess That Feels So Right >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - I've Been Dying To Reach You
WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 07/30/2009 01:08:58am

....

....

....

Gabey got a happy ending. I agree completely with Dana. Marvelous. Sqeeees for you.

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/23/2009 05:42:39pm

wow, gabe's a dad. CRAZY!!! I'm kinda sad it ended too, but at least it ended with Gabe happy and not sad. Sad Gabe not good ;-)

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 07/21/2009 11:42:42pm

Eep! I loved it.
(Even though it's so similar to Forrest Gump which you HATE and which you DID NOT TRY!)
I'm sad that it ended, but I'm happy that Gabe got his happy ending, even without the girl. He'll be an excellent daddy. :)

Part #5 - With The Rumored Nights
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 06/30/2009 07:29:43pm

Ok, Gabe really needs to just let this girl go because she is bad news. I can't believe she would play him like that. Such BS...I hope he doesn't take her back

WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 06/29/2009 09:06:19pm

I was okay until the last section.

GABE NO!!! DON'T DO IT!!!

*UPDATE SOON OR I DIESSSSS*

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 06/29/2009 08:37:39pm

*sigh*
*cries*
I don't really know what to say...it was so sad. But I was happy for Gabe to find out what was going on and put an end to it. Still sad.
Hmmph.
UPDATE :)

Part #4 - Baby, You're My Disease
WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 06/01/2009 05:48:17pm

*pained* girls like that don't change over-flipping-night. or over-flipping-month. *sigh* *still pained* Update soon!?

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 06/01/2009 04:37:05pm

Hmmm, i don't know if i trust her. I don't want Gabe to keep getting hurt, so hopefully she's serious this time and not playing him. I guess we'll see.

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 06/01/2009 02:58:38pm

I think Pete's still right. And it makes me feel a bit anxious, because I don't want him to get hurt again.
Oh, the suspense.
You must update soon! =)

Part #3 - Nothing Ever Lasts Forever
totally.anon.                   (User #7017) N/A 05/28/2009 04:39:59am

I love this story. I've decided I don't like Chloe for the same reasons given by everyone who reviewed before me. He needs to find a new, awesome girl... But then Chloe might come back & mess it all up... Drama hehe. Update soon!! I've excited myself for the next chapter haha x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006