Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Foo Fighters >> World of Fools >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
jackass97                   (User #9381) N/A 03/22/2011 10:51:41pm

This was amazing. My mind is blown :) I really hope you write another chapter soon, such a great story!

Dr.Frankenfurter's_experiment                   (User #8877) N/A 11/01/2010 10:06:55pm

this is really rather wonderful.
sweet,incredible and epic
I'm a huge Foo Fighters fan.
People should write more of these :)

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 01/02/2010 12:07:15pm

That was excellent. Really sweet, tender and realistic. I loved the
dialogue and the monologue - very natural.

Sas x

raYo                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/26/2008 11:45:36am

Heya!
I've looked for a Foo Fighter FF and I have found yours! Unfortunately there is no one in german because my english is not that good. I understand the words but I need a lot more time to read than in german.
Anyhow you ff is great! Do you have more or do you know more ffs with Dave and Tay?

Best wishes,
raYo

Chryx                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/01/2008 04:24:42pm

Hi. I've read this a long time ago and just found it again.
It was the first FF fanfic I've read and it's still my favorite. Thank you so much.
I'd love a sequel, but I don't have any hope cause this is an old one.

goofydoodler                   (User #5868) N/A 06/08/2008 12:40:52am

Okay. That was the first FF fic I've ever read and it was fucking amazing.

More please?

punky brewster                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/18/2008 11:29:51pm

Wow... There needs to be a second chapter or something. I really liked the voice that Taylor had in it, and I could totally see Dave Grohl beat the crap out of someone who did something to his bandmates. Nice job.

Siri                   (User #2956) N/A 01/01/2007 07:57:46pm

Wow...that was sexy. Poor Tay, he's so awesome. The two of them would be cute together...hehehe...of course...anyways...I really liked this story, don't see many of these...laterz...^___^

Sally looking for my Jack                   (User #1129) N/A 07/23/2005 11:10:54pm

Aww, I feel like he need's a big hug now! That was so perfect and so bittersweet, just what I was looking for. And poor Tay, and he so cute. He and Dave would look amazing together.

natz                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/19/2004 08:05:36am

fucking amazing....i cried and poor taylor..him and dave are so sweet and i need to hug tay now..

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006