Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> I'd Take A Camera Flash For You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Warm June Nights
reinventlove95                   (User #7772) N/A 12/22/2009 12:50:21am

BOB! Seriously, there isn't enough Bob fic. Oh the fluff was perfect, because I normally cringe at My Chem fluff but, but, well, there's something about this story that was fantastic. I know this stories kinda old, but you said to review anyways. /rambling incoherent late-at-night comment.

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 06/04/2009 06:08:45pm

*sigh*
this story has stolen my heart.
so beautifully written.
and
mmm
I just love happy endings!
I am sad to see this over
But there is more WOS to read...right?

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 06/04/2009 05:39:17pm

aww, so romantic bob...this was a cute story. i really liked it

zoeysaurus                   (User #7222) N/A 06/04/2009 06:46:53am

YAY happy endings!
That was so sweet! I loved this story muchos.
You are an awesome writer! It has to be said.
As Dana88 said, I cannot wait to read more of your stuff!

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 06/04/2009 03:30:01am

Oh I am soooo happy.
Bob deserves some loving.
And I loved the reaction of the others upon walking in on their make out session.
And yay for the happily ever after!!! :D
I loved this.
And I say this all the time, but you are awesome girl. Can't wait to read more of your stuffs! :)

Part #7 - A Lot Like Love, Until It's Over
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 06/03/2009 05:45:28pm

What????!!! Why would he let her go? Thats crazy!! He's totally into her. He better stop her...Come on Bob....

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 06/03/2009 02:45:38pm

Well it scares me too...because I fear for an unhappy ending!
GO GET YOUR GIRL BOB!
Ahhhh! this was so good, please update soon before I go a little loco waiting to see what actually happens.

and awe, I think you are Rad as well! WOS is totally awesomeeeeeeeee!

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 06/03/2009 01:17:05am

I'm reviewing! Post the awesomeness!!!! =)
Yes, it scares the hell out of Bob, but what does he do? Does he sit there and let her leave? Or does he pick her up off of her feet and sex her right there (or just give her a kiss and keep the relationship going ;) )?
Bob is so in love.
And you SO need to update.

You are rad as well, my friend. :D All capitals.

Part #6 - Spraying Sunbeams
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 05/25/2009 05:59:39am

Awww their first moment...and it's ruined by the guys lol. Cute

BornInHeels                   (User #5334) N/A 05/24/2009 03:07:12am

Ohhhh yes! I was hoping for an update on this oh too cute and perfect story.
The way you are writing this is making me fall in love with Summer. :D
Update soon?
Oh
And...
PS
I really lol'd when Frank said "And we decided she's going to marry Bob." Perfect.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006