Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> The Academy Is... >> You're All I Need >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #24 - You're All I Need, You're All I Dream
does not know whats going on                   (User #7466) N/A 08/06/2009 01:38:55am

omg!!! you had me worried that they broke up!!!
but i like how they got back together, and how their daughter reminds her mom that she is a great mom.*tear*

you need to keep up this story PLEASE!!! it was wonderful!

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 08/05/2009 06:39:10am

*sobs*
I can't believe it's over. I love Ms Parker and her man Mr. Carden, and I hope
you're thinking hard about doing this trilogy, cause you better. Lol.
It was a great ending though. I loved it all.

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 08/04/2009 04:25:01pm

Aw, I can't believe it's the end.
I was really worried at the beginning, I thought they had divorced. I would have been so sad.
I'm glad they didn't, I'm glad they stayed together, realizing that they really do love each other.

Awww, what a story.

MissZoey                   (User #7744) N/A 08/04/2009 08:40:02am

TEAM BRIDEN : )

Like Dana88 said, and as I did earlier - YOU SHOULD WRITE ANOTHER ONE! : )

That was amazingggg! : ( I shall miss all the characters, especially if you don't keep writing more!

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 08/04/2009 04:54:07am

*cries*
It's the end.

But I want to sing, "This is not the end. la la la la la laaa, la la la la laaaaa-aahhhh this is not the end."
So you should make this a trilogy.
You know you want to!!!

I'll read and love and review it!!! :D PLEASE?!!?! hahaha

LOVED this story so much, and I'm sad to see it go. I can't wait to see what you've got next for us! :D

Part #23 - This Love, This Hate
WorldOnStringer                   (User #6720) N/A 08/03/2009 08:43:00pm

heheh. FIGHT CLUB. Oh wait. We're not suppose to mention that.

=P

This was awesome as per usual. I'm sad that we've only got one left though. Oh well. We can all write sequels!!!! ;)

doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/31/2009 03:41:46pm

Yeah, sometimes you just have one of those days where everything gets on your nerves. Glad Brit and Mike could get over it though

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 07/31/2009 12:56:56am

Oh yes, I loved that song. I love how it played through this chapter.
I'm so sad we're coming to the end with the next update. This is one of my favorite stories.
Can't wait for the next update

Dana88                   (User #6674) N/A 07/31/2009 12:37:42am

YESSSSS! (except the fact that it's over soon.)
The fight was perfect. Just perfect.
Update soooooon!!!
I'm excited to see how this ends...

Part #22 - Heaven(isn't Too Far Away)
doyleangel                   (User #5808) N/A 07/22/2009 08:51:23pm

Ha, that sounds like it was one heck of a party, and yes, Nikki will have a lot of stuff to clean up. Well, his cleaning service will anyway lol.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006