Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Sleepless Nights Become Bitter Oblivion >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/26/2009 01:43:55am

Awww! Poor Zacky being so vulnerable! Bless him!
Anddd ohhh poor Haylie!

This story is just toooo awesome!! I'm loving it! And HA! Zacky outted himself! =P

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/21/2009 08:13:14am

Woo! Thats was fun! Zacky is just ... *drools*...

Don't put me back in it! I've had my fun! and boy it was fun XD!!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 04/21/2009 05:23:19am

Sorry. I'm a little late on reading.
I love that song. Anberlin is amazing and that video is a tear jerker.
Gasp! at the ending.
Didnt see that coming.
Update asap. I absolutely love this.
xoxo
-just!ne

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 04/21/2009 05:23:13am

Sorry. I'm a little late on reading.
I love that song. Anberlin is amazing and that video is a tear jerker.
Gasp! at the ending.
Didnt see that coming.
Update asap. I absolutely love this.
xoxo
-just!ne

CurrentlyInactive                   (User #6714) N/A 04/21/2009 03:34:38am

Awesome! I loved this chapter, lol. I immediately zoned out to the all excess when he shouted "nice ass"

Nice scene at the end. I wouldn't be one of the disgusted people I'd either a.) faint or b.) take pictures, send it to all of my friends, squeal really loudly and then faint!

Opening scene was amazing *drool* Zacky sure is sexy and only someone equally sexy (IDK like Brian) deserves him.

Man it's almost midnight and I'm laughing the whole time, outside, waking the neighborhood up xD

0.o Oh god, am I going to be a meal for a zombie xD.
One kick ass way to die. I thought I was going to die yesterday when I hugged a cow and it went and chased me down hill for like 2 miles.. (I don't think it liked being hugged. Grumpy Cow!) I have to admit getting killed by a
zombie seems.. more cool.

Can't wait for more..

~GracefulSyn~

AvengedExpectations                   (User #7230) N/A 04/21/2009 12:56:44am

Whoo!
Just found this.
Yay zombies!!!!!!!
Honestly, great story, great chapter, great plot(So far!), and great.....
...Self you-ness.
LOL I agree with Haylie, reading about Zacky's sexyness wants me to give him a lap dance or something. ;D

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 04/20/2009 10:03:37pm

"hey, nice ass" when i read that i immediately thought back to all excess haha

ahhhh Zacky :)))))))))))))) i love him and his zombie self!

i agree with Halie, i liked the ending scene!

...I wanna snuggle with Zacky on this very cold, rainy day *sighs*

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/20/2009 09:50:52pm

I liked this. XD Then again, I like reading about how fuckin' sexy Zacky is. Makes me wanna screeeeeeeeeam...

And it's not even 8am. O.O

Ha. Nice little scene at the end. Damn homophobic people. It's not disgusting. It's love!!

Bloody hell it's cold!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006