Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> If I Was Perfect, Then This Would Be Easy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Part One
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/20/2012 10:19:18am

So, okay, I don't normally read Synacky stuff as you now cos as far as I'm concerned Haner's ass is mine! :p But this was freakin' awesome! The whole Supernatural thing and the crossroads demon just had me thinking 'oh hell what's he gone and done now the ijit?!" :p

I'm kind of on a R&R rampage through all of my fave authors stuff cos I'm at a loss for what to do and my brain isn't working enough to allow me to write so here I am, reviewing your stuff :)

I'll move onto the next chapter shortly, my hard rocking amigo... I've just got to go find my own crossroads demon so I can make Syn fall in love with me lol!

Loves ya!
Rae
xoxo

Part #4 - Part Three
Hellbell Shadows                   (User #7632) N/A 07/20/2009 05:18:48am

Owwwm!
So Damn cute!

I'd cried a rever!!

I just Love it! *-*

Alexa M Vengeance                   (User #7627) N/A 07/19/2009 07:21:31pm

-sobs- I loved that. It made me tear up, which is super rare for me. Beautiful. I'm so glad it was just a dream. It was so awful but wonderful, what Brian had to do. But then everything was okay. And they're all gonna be all right. -babbling- Okay, I'm done now..

VengeanceAtMidnight                   (User #7048) N/A 04/27/2009 06:03:25pm

It was all just a dream?
Awww it made me cry when they were in the theatre.
But the ending made me smile, so it's ok. :)

Another great fic and I loved the little twist at the end.

--->alysha                   (User #6258) N/A 04/23/2009 02:58:10am

hahah (about your author note..in the middle, like second little paragraph. haha!)

oh my good lawdy! (that's right, i said it!)
it was so intense, i was like, "brian, zacky, no!" Like literally about to bawl...
2000? really long time ago, i was just a squirt. hah
It's sweet to think that Brian would fucking give his life to the Kyrie of Hell, just for Zacky :)

Part #3 - Part Two
--->alysha                   (User #6258) N/A 04/23/2009 02:50:24am

:( :(
i think im going to cry, honestly, my eyes are watering.
poor brian, giving up everything he has just to save the one who has his heart. so sweet...
im can't wait to see what happens. :)

Part #2 - Part One
--->alysha                   (User #6258) N/A 04/23/2009 02:45:36am

omg.
seven years.
brian.
no!
stupid Delia, and her devilly(?) ways....rawr.
:)

Part #4 - Part Three
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/22/2009 10:53:14am

*breathes out a sigh of relief*

THANK YOU FOR NOT KILLING HIM!!!! I'm so happy it was just a dream!! But my god, this was so well written!! *claps*

I love your work!

=)

Part #3 - Part Two
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/22/2009 10:45:09am

Noooo! This chapter was so freaking sad! This can't be the end of snacky!!! *Cries*

Part #2 - Part One
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/22/2009 10:36:07am

When I read the part when he was at the crossroad... I could totally see the episode of Supernatural!

OMG!!! Seven years... thats all he's got! o.O

Ohhhh on to the next one!

p.s. Sorry for the late review!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006