Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> He must mean everything to end it all this shameful way... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Briandy G.                   (User #7446) N/A 06/10/2009 05:54:27pm

I loved this! It took me a while to figure out who killed who, but I honestly love the Brian/Johnny pairing.

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 04/18/2009 09:28:32am

Awesome!!
haha, im with Haylie on this one!
Johnny shooting Brian... lol
but its really good!!

Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/17/2009 11:01:48am

Ok... I have to say... I laughed when I got to the last line! I could totally imagine Johnny being in love with Brian and shooting him when he doesn't get his feelings returned! I could just see his angry little face and short temper! Haha!

But beside my sick sense of humour... this was fantastic. I love the mix of the song with the story, you've just captured it so well... as you always do!

Awesome, truly awesome.

=)

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/17/2009 08:08:49am

I stand corrected. I was half asleep when I revied this morning, and Frankie reminded me this afternoon that I HAVE read a Brian/Johnny slash.

NIGHTMARES FTW!!

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/17/2009 03:44:51am

Revenge of the bassist!

That was so sad I was close to crying and then I read the last line and started laughing. That was insane!! You toy with my emotions and you do it so well.

You're just fantastic. It's very love to hate and that's so hard to write about and yet you did it so god damn well.

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/17/2009 01:03:00am

...............ROFL!! Johnny shot Brian. XD LMAO!! I'm sorry, but I just found that funny. =P I'm in an odd mood. Makes me realise I've never read a Brian/Johhny (have I? O.o) - and YES!! I LOVE YOU!! This is the first time I've read a "slash" where one person didn't like the other!! I've been trying to write one for ages, but I just can't be bothered. And finally somebody's done it!! XD Yes!!

Wow...the other two reviewers cried, and I'm here laughing. Something must be wrong with me. o.o ...ah well. I'll admit, the emotion was sad - when it was coming from Jimmy, especially. That's when I realised it was Brian. Poor, poor Jimmy. =( Can't picture Matt crying. It's just...wow. He's supposed to be the strong one.

Ha. Johnny shot Brian. XD I can't get over that...

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 04/17/2009 12:59:11am

wow. i cried. that was soo realisitic. wow is all i can say. good job! u got skills hun!

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 04/17/2009 12:46:06am

It's safe to say I cried.

The pain and loss was so realistic.
It was amazing.
I like the denial. I don't think I would be able to accept he was gone, either.

I envy your writing skills, I really do. =]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006