Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> Feast In Peace >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/24/2009 08:06:38pm

He killed Johnny??!?!!!???! O.O

God... Zacky sounds disgusting! *shudders* But I feel bad for him... and ohhhhhhh ETF drama!!! Love it!

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/17/2009 09:01:01am

I wanted to review again but I don't know what to say... Lets see I feel sorry of Zacky having to transform constantly. My wisdom teeth are cutting and that hurts so bad. Poor Zacky having his flesh disappear and his hair fall out. *bites her Johnny doll* Grr I'm Zacky! RAWR!

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/17/2009 04:04:03am

HE. ATE. JOHNNY. *runs in circles behind Haylie!!*

This is bloody brilliant! I found that more entertaining than a horror movie. The two sides of Zacky makes for a good read; the ugly duckling and the swan, great description.

Loved the feasting on Johnny part. So detailed, so gorey yet not gross enough to make me ill.

Johnny Christ you're awesome!

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 04/17/2009 01:21:19am

Eek, You killed Johnny! Sad... But so entertaining at the same time. xD
I LOVE your description, you write lovely.
And now Ronnie is in the picture. hehe.
This definately going to be one of my favorite stories. :)
So update reallyyyy soon! please? :D
xoxo
-just!ne

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 04/17/2009 12:27:15am

wow. he hate johnny. poot little gnome. lol. i really liked it!!

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 04/16/2009 10:55:26pm

p.s. Poor Johnny T__T

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 04/16/2009 10:55:11pm

Wow... that was intense. I really like how you described everything! the way
you're portraying him as a zombie is really original (i always think of Thriller
when i think of zombies, and Zacky's not like that with his muscles and stuff)

I liked the line "Do they realize that the horror movie is right outside their
window?"

This was a great chapter! Although I'm curious as to how Zacky became a
zombie in the first place...

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 04/16/2009 10:17:50pm

Wow!
I loved how descriptive that was! It made it so much easier to picture what he looks like at night.
Ba! To bullies. Even zombie ones.

This story is freaking amazing!
Love it =]

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/16/2009 09:52:21pm

Ooooh, that was interesting. Zombie bullies. D= And AGH!! HE ATE JOHNNY!! *runs in circles!!*

I don't have much to say this morning. Just that this really held my interest and it's like nothing I've ever read before. Excellent job. =)

haleyhollows                   (User #7133) N/A 04/16/2009 09:48:17pm

its gross, but really good. i want more of the story!! xD update soon

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006