Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beautiful Lies >> I Remember, I Dismember >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Screaming Silence                   (User #5693) N/A 04/17/2009 11:29:11pm

"Mr. Mabbit's geography class" Hmmm. ETF? lmao!

Awesome chappie though... I love how Zacky's soooo cocky! And awwww he's with Brian! Sweet.

=)

courtneycoulrophobia                   (User #6935) N/A 04/15/2009 09:50:16pm

"...their skin rips so easily, just like the screams from their throats" that line really hit me, you're a brilliant author, truly. :D

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/15/2009 08:06:51am

Awww, poor Brian. All he wants to do is spend the night with his love, but he can't even do that. )= It's so saddenning. ...I think I spelled that wrong. Ah well.

Sorry for the late review - I just recently got home from work. But I loved this chapter. XD Agreeing with *goes back to see who said it* shadzlove. XD Zacky's so cocky, but he has every right to be. =P He truly is that beautiful. ^_^

D= His next victim!! Or should I say, his next scent. =P That was such an awesome thing - that he takes on the scent of his last victim. It's pure genius. XD Another thing that makes this story so unique. =)

Yay for Steffi's genius!!

JustineJealousy                   (User #6973) N/A 04/15/2009 05:27:07am

zomg. i already love this story. its drawing me in.
its very unique because few people write about zombies.
and i've never read from a zombie's point of view.
i cant wait for more so update really soon, please?
xoxo
-just!ne

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 04/15/2009 03:16:33am

I love how cocky Zacky is XD

And it's interesting to see how you're portraying him as a zombie. We've all
grown up with the image of zombies as being creepy and gross... take 'Thriller'
for instance... but this is so different.

I can't wait to see where this is going. You've got me hooked already!

CurrentlyInactive                   (User #6714) N/A 04/15/2009 02:56:41am

im mad at myself for the late reviews!! Sorrrryyyy
I just couldn't bring myself through the boredom of logging in. Back Back Back gracefulsynner@yahoo.com password.. back to music/avenged/ the story and its all soo... long
But this story was worth it!!
I love Zombie stories and Zombie love stories..

Haha, he found his next victim.
Greaatt Chapter.
Can't wait for more. (Wow everyone is saying that sooo.. I can not survive the many minutes/hours/days that it takes for you to create words with your keyboard and enter them into this very site as the next chapter) But seriously.. can't wait for more.

The one, and hopefully only ~GracefulSyn~

Frankie Cooper                   (User #6517) N/A 04/15/2009 02:30:44am

He's such a beautiful boy. Not quite as beautiful as I am, but beautiful nonetheless. HAHA! Aw Zacky and Brian make a cute zoombie couple. Zoombies nead love too!
Run girl !! Run He's going to feast on you!!
Loving this! ^^

DeadMasquerade                   (User #7264) N/A 04/15/2009 01:06:03am

:O omgosh!
thats prolly his next victim ):
that sucks
but at least he gots Brian(:
haha well zombies....Awkward :D
cant wait for more! :D

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 04/15/2009 12:53:44am

I don't think I've ever been this excited over a story before.
I read the first chapter and couldn't move my hand fast enough over the touch pad to get to the second.
It's awesome.
And the fact that it's about zombies makes it all the more interesting.
Can't wait for more. Seriously. :D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006